We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$134
US$117
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Western Motor Inn(Burlington)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Sloan's Motel(Burlington)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$128
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Burlington Inn(Burlington)
US$63
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chaparral Inn(Burlington)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (493)
Filter reviews
493 results
Traveller rating
321
139
15
14
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
321
139
15
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseastern coloradofresh omeletsmade to order omeletsbest westernsgreat hotelhot breakfastroom was cleanvery nice place to staybottled waternice poolthe breakfast areanice breakfastwould stay here againthe staff was friendly and helpfulstayed one nightnext morninggreat room
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 493 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

Great rooms, amenities and a made to order breakfast for two under $100! Are you Fricking kidding me? They also have a good exercise room. Indoor pool for days like today when it's 17 degrees, convenience shop. This place is great!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank trisporter717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2016

Dear Trisporter717,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review our property and for giving us a perfect score as well. We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed our hot made to order omelets and indoor swimming pool/hot tub especially as the weather gets more colder. If you are ever back in Burlington once more, we hope you will come back to see us.

If you need assistance with any future reservations, please contact me at 719-346-7777.

Sincerely,
Andrew Lee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Convenient location, very nice room, great hot tub, friendly service and decent breakfast with great coffee. Very happy to have found this place on our way out of colorado. The field behind the hotel was also perfect for our dog!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laura V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2016

Thank you Laura for the fantastic review. Management is always glad to see when our staff has treated you with the respect you deserve and also happy to see that your furry friend enjoyed his time in Burlington as well. If you are ever back in our neck of the woods, we hope you will come back to see us.

If I can be of any assistance, please contact me at 719-346-7777.

Sincerely,
Andrew Lee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Great experience, new hotel, excellent service, clean accommodations, very friendly and helpful employees. Breakfast was good and can order omelettes to your preference with items to choose from. Chef Socorro was excellent.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank irazub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2016

Dear Irazub,

Thank you for responding to the tripadvisor survey and for the lovely review as well. The staff here certainly do pride ourselves in maintaining the new hotel look despite being open for a few years and it brings management a lot of pleasure to see their hard work is being noticed. As for Socorro, I will pass on what you have written about her and I'm sure she will be delighted to see she is being recognized by guests. If you are ever back in Burlington and need a place to stay, we will be more than happy to host you once more.

Should you want to make a reservation again with us please contact us at 719-346-7777.

Sincerely,
Andrew Lee
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

We needed a nice, clean room for overnight on our trip out to Colorado. As Limon has pretty bad choices, we opted to try the BW in Burlington. We liked it so much and they were so accommodating for our small Yorkie that we stayed again on the way back.
Clean rooms, good breakfast, courteous staff.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Shandy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2016

Dear Shandy,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Best Western Carousel Inn and Suites, we always appreciate to hear from our guests. Our property is always happy to host animal companions and it is good to see that your Yorkie enjoyed the stay as well. Should your travels ever bring you back to Burlington, we hope you and your small companion will come back to visit us.

If I can help with any future reservations, please feel free to contact me at 719-346-7777

Sincerely,
Andrew Lee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016

Nice hotel and grounds. Newer hotel that is laid out well (breakfast area is not an after-thought). Nice pool / hot tub area. Good breakfast, although I wish I tried an omelette - they looked OK. Scrambled eggs were good - lots of toppings and fixings for omelets. Greek yogurt (Chobani) was a great touch.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Francis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

Dear Francis,

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review your recent stay at our property. It is always a pleasure to hear from another satisfied guest even though you did not get a chance to have an omelette. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to the Best Western brand, and should you come back to Burlington, those omelettes will be here waiting for you.

If I can help with any future plans, please contact me at 719-346-7777

Sincerely,
Andrew Lee
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews