We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“excellent”
Reviewed 2 August 2010 for a stay in July 2010

except for the towel change which was forgotten and we called 2 days later all was perfect. thank you

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful vacation”
Reviewed 29 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Simply put, everything was great! Our condo was perfect for our family and what we had planned. We were able to "dine in" which saved money and time for doing other things; we didn't feel like we were cooped up in a hotel room--it was spacious and had room enough for everyone; and we were close enough to the main streets of Breckenridge that we could walk to anything, not to mention plenty of hiking available within short distances. It was the best family vacation we've ever had and fully plan on doing it again next summer.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The ability to fix our own meals in our condo
Liked least: ????
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
milwaukee
Reviewed 14 April 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect location for family ski vacation”
Reviewed 8 April 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Great location - ski in ski out right at the base of Peak 9 (and very close to one of the ski/ride school locations). Also walking distance to Main Street. Very clean, nicely decorated condo with comfortable beds and bedding. Only one small complaint - we consistently ran out of hot water after only 2 1/2 showers (the condo sleeps 6-8 people, although we only had four). Stayed here for 6 nights with our two young kids for our first family ski/snowboard trip. Would definitely stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VA
Reviewed 3 February 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$112
/ Night
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing