We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
887 results
Traveller rating
458
272
93
42
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
458
272
93
42
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews strip mall drug store breakfast and dinner baseline road bit hard to find fresh berries living room complimentary breakfast small kitchen business center home away from home great place to stay outdoor pool would definitely stay here again great room fitness center oatmeal
Filter
Updating list...
227 - 232 of 887 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Couldn't ask for more. Shopping center next door. Extremely nice staff and facilities. Will be back for sure. We will stay at other Homewood properties given our experience here. Just one mile from where our son lives and near main highway to Denver.

Room Tip: Excellent layout w full kitchen and separate bedroom. Living room w kitchen beside
Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cowbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah R, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2017

Dear cowbug,

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and our amenities! Our team takes great pride in the service we provide and to hear your enjoyment of our accommodations is excellent! We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit with your son! Happy New Year!

Warm Regards,
Sarah R.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Our room was perfectly clean and beautiful upon our arrival, and we had no room issues whatsoever while we were there for 6 days. The hotel staff members went above and beyond during our stay to make sure that we had everything we needed. The breakfast buffet and dinner social/meal were delicious, and the staff during the meals was more than accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Boulder area, and we will be sure to stay here again if we travel to Boulder!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 179jeanetteb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah R, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

Dear 179jeanetteb,

Thank you for taking the time to write a fantastic review! I am so pleased to hear we made your stay with us enjoyable! Our team strives to provide exceptional guest service and amenities and your comments are greatly appreciated! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Boulder! Happy 2017!

Warm Regards,
Sarah R.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Having the friendly staff, spacious lovely, impeccably clean suite, plus a delicious fresh breakfast AND light dinner, helped to make our Thanksgiving visit with family, most enjoyable and relaxing. Tip...If you need to weigh your luggage for a flight...we used the scale in the Fitness Room!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank iseeu1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah R, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2016

Dear iseeu1122,

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! I am so pleased to hear you decided to spend your holidays with us! Our team strives to provide exceptional guest service and amenities, especially during the holidays when some of our guests are not able to be home. Your comments are much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to Boulder!

Warm Regards,
Sarah R.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016

A nice place to stay. All rooms are a suite; kitchenette, sitting area, bedroom and bath all in an apartment style. First night they held a social hour with soups, cheese and crackers. Next night was more of a meal setting. We found it very comfortable.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank MARK S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah R, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2016

Dear Mark S,

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Our team takes great pride in the service we provide and to hear your experience is awesome. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Boulder!

Warm Regards,
Sarah R.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2016

I stayed one night at this Homewood Suites in November 2016. The service was great, the room was comfortable, my wireless was speedy, and the breakfast was tasty. Aside from a minor problem with one lamp that would not turn off, and another that would not turn on, my room was perfect. The location is convenient for long-term Boulder travelers. There is a grocery store within walking distance, and Downtown Boulder is only a mile or so away. The only reason I don't stay here more is I have trouble getting a Government Rate when I'm in town.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah R, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2016

Dear Michael D,

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our accommodations! Please accept my apologies for the lamps in your suite and I hope we were able to rectify the issue when you were here. We do offer government rates, but depending on the time of year, it is not always available. We will try our best to accommodate you the best we can though. Thank you again for your kind comments and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Happy Holidays!
Sarah R.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews