We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boulder Twin Lakes Inn(Boulder)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Boulder Inn(Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$275
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boulder Adventure Lodge(Boulder)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$188
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boulder University Inn(Boulder)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$246
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boulder Marriott(Boulder)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$258/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$336
US$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$288/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Alps Boulder Canyon Inn(Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
133
21
10
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
133
21
10
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionnewly opened propertyfront deskcomplimentary drinks and snacksmodern designsoap and shampoo dispenserschristmas vacationmanagement teamthe complimentary happy hournew additionbeautiful hotelwet barlocal artunderground garageself parkfire pitbreakfast was amazing
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

From check in with Kerri to the rooms, the stay could not have been much better. Kerri was so helpful and checked in with us thru texting which was so clever. The room was fabulous, new, clean and had about everything you could imagine. The hotel is off a busy street near shopping and about a mile from the main downtown area. It has hydration stations on each floor, coffee and a fridge in the room and our first room even had a balcony. We switched rooms the second night by choice to get a room with a king bed and view of the mountains. The complimentary cocktail hour was a extra treat. Though I would recommend that the drinks for that not be served at the bar, because some guests sat at the stools the entire time at the bar causing you to maneuver around them to try and get yourself something, feeling a bit intrusive. The breakfast has made to order omelettes and a nice seating area to enjoy it. Didn’t get to enjoy the pool but picture included in this post. Note parking is extra at $18 to self park in the underground garage or $23 I believe to valet. Would stay here gladly again.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Iamdunne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chad O, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Thank you for your great 5 rating review on your stay at the Embassy Suites Boulder. We are so glad you had such a great time and enjoyed all our amenities. We also appreciate the kind words about Kerri and will share your nice comments with her. We hope we can be of service to you again and that you will stay with us when your travels take you back to Boulder,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Booked here because another hotel nearby was booked up. Was pleasantly surprised. This was not at all like the last Embassy Suites I've stayed at. This was very new and modern and comfortable. I'll plan to stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jill O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chad O, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Jill, Thank you for your great review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Boulder. We are so happy you had the opportunity to enjoy our great hotel. We are glad you had a nice stay and we look forward to being of service to you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

My wife and I were attending our company's holiday party and stayed at the Embassy Suites in Boulder. To start our visit, the staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. Starting with the valets and the front desk staff, we were provided information about the hotel services and things to do within walking distance of the hotel itself. The room was great with southern facing windows that stretched the length of the room. We had a fantastic view of the Flatirons and the university up the hill. As a new hotel, it had great amenities with a spa-like shower and exceptionally plush bed. While I often stay in Embassy Suites on business travel, this particular location is a great option for both business and personal trips. Well done!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kevinaum02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chad O, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Kevin, Thank you for your kind words about your recent visit to the Embassy Suites Boulder for your holiday party. Its nice to hear you enjoyed all our amenities and our great staff. We hope you will have the opportunity to stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Anyone that has visited Boulder in the last decade knows that the town has been known for "eclectic" hotels. The last couple of years has seen the arrival of the larger brands such as Marriott and Hilton. This Embassy Suites is a newly opened property near the center of Boulder - directly adjacent to their sister hotel, a newly built Hilton Garden Suites. The Embassy Suites has an open, modern feel with a large entry foyer with staff ready to greet you as you enter. The rooms are the two-room suite arrangements of the Embassy Suites brand - with lots of electrical outlets and charging spots for your mobile devices. They have a nice, comfortable bar area that is next to their breakfast area. I think that they have only been open a couple of months and still working out small kinks. But I think once they are past their growing pains (one elevator was not working part of the time, occasionally losing digital key service, etc.) it will be an excellent new addition to the Boulder area.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bama_world_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chad O, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Bama, Thank you for staying with us at the Embassy Suites in Boulder. We opened in November of 2017 and our team is very excited to be in Boulder. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our amenities. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

This is a gorgeous, brand new, and stylish hotel in a great Boulder location. It's the best place to stay in town when you want extra room (suite) and a perfect stay. The staff was universally welcoming and helpful, in particular Kerri, Allison, and Morgan at the front desk. Add to that views of the Flatiron Mountains and a heated year-round rooftop saltwater pool (I just swam in it in January). It is close (1 mile) to downtown and the Pearl Street pedestrian mall, and across the street from the Twenty Ninth Street Mall. There is also a great breakfast with omelets in the morning and a typical evening reception. As a bonus, there is a convenient underground parking garage to avoid the snow and rain. Have a great stay here!

Room Tip: Request an exterior room, high floor, mountain view.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank danielmerchant2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chad O, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Daniel, Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Boulder and for all your kind words about our team. We will be sure to share you comments with them. Its nice to also hear that our location is so convenient to all the things you needed and that you enjoyed our great views. We hope you will stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews