We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Poste Montane At Beaver Creek(Beaver Creek)(Great Value!)
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Osprey at Beaver Creek, A RockResort(Beaver Creek)(Great Value!)
US$243
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Beaver Creek Lodge(Beaver Creek)(Great Value!)
US$211
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$289
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$346
US$321
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$316
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$239/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Charter at Beaver Creek(Beaver Creek)(Great Value!)
US$201
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. James Place(Beaver Creek)(Great Value!)
US$343
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ritz-Carlton, Bachelor Gulch(Beaver Creek)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$594
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveller rating
401
124
26
19
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
401
124
26
19
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe grouse mountain grillboot warmerscoffee servicerock resortshuttle servicesuperior roomfiltered waterstrawberry liftchocolate chip cookiespool and hot tubshort walkevery morningturn down serviceon site restaurantvalet staffmini fridgevalet parking
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 577 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed as a short getaway & enjoyed every minute! The room was huge & no detail was overlooked. Relaxing, clean, quiet & that bed (sheets & comforter) was to die-for. It was chosen as an alternative to over-priced Aspen lodging. Highly recommend you check it out.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Deb C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah H, Front Office Manager at The Pines Lodge, A RockResort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Deb C

Thank you for your recent review of the Pines Lodge, I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to exceed your expectations and you enjoyed every minute!

We appreciate your business and thank you for your most recent stay! We look forward to the opportunity to host you again!

Warm Regards,

Chris Gersbach
General Manager

The Pines Lodge
P: 970-754-7290
Front Desk: 970-754-7200

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

We stayed at the Pines for a weekend hiking and out door trip. You would have a difficult time finding fault with any part of the facility. Really awesome from top to bottom. Room was clean, large with high quality touches. Room opened up to the mountains with lots of windows. Room was quiet at night as well. We have travelled all over the world and this was probably one of the top properties I have stayed at.

Room Tip: Facing the mountain side.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MayfieldParrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah H, Front Office Manager at The Pines Lodge, A RockResort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear MayfieldParrish,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review from your stay with us at The Pines Lodge, a RockResort! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed the property and your spacious room with a view.

Comments from our guests are an invaluable tool we use to make sure we are providing superior service and surpassing guest expectations in order to truly provide the experience of a lifetime.

We appreciate your business and hope to host you again in the future!

Warm Regards,

Sarah Harland
Front Office Manager

The Pines Lodge
P: 970-754-7291
Front Desk: 970-754-7200

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

We stayed at the Pines for two weeks. This was our 5th stay at the hotel and we loved it.
The hotel is beautiful, the amenities are great and the staff is wonderful!!! Our room was very. very comfortable with a gorgeous view. Also the hotel location is great...a five minute walk to the Village of Beaver Creek.

Room Tip: King suites are very roomy. Ask for a view of the valley!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ingrid T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah H, Front Office Manager at The Pines Lodge, A RockResort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Ingrid T,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review of your most recent stay with us, I am so glad you were able to stay with us again this year and that we could get you into the beautiful unit you love!

Comments from our guests are an invaluable tool we use to make sure we are providing superior service and surpassing guest expectations in order to truly provide the experience of a lifetime!

We appreciate your business and thank you for your recent stay! We look forward to the opportunity to host you again.

Signature -

Warm Regards,

Sarah Harland
Front Office Manager

The Pines Lodge
P: 970-754-7291
Front Desk: 970-754-7200

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Great views from rooms; very clean; very nice bed; hotel has a homey-luxurious feel. Fantastic place to hold a 40-person business retreat. Welcoming and service-oriented staff. Location couldn't be better in the CO mtns.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beachestomtns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah H, Front Office Manager at The Pines Lodge, A RockResort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear beachestomtns,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent business stay with us, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that the staff was able to provide you with exceptional guest service!

Comments from our guests are an invaluable tool we use to make sure we are providing superior service and surpassing guest expectations in order to truly provide the experience of a lifetime!

We appreciate your business and thank you for your recent stay! We look forward to the opportunity to host you again.


Warm Regards,

Sarah Harland
Front Office Manager

The Pines Lodge
P: 970-754-7291
Front Desk: 970-754-7200

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

We stayed here in August with our family and had a wonderful time. The Resort is comfortable, the staff is wiling to help your stay be memorable and the rooms are really nice with nice sized bathrooms and beautiful scenery out very large and sunny windows.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Teresita L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah H, Front Office Manager at The Pines Lodge, A RockResort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Teresita L,

Thank you so much for your review! I am beyond pleased to hear that you enjoyed our spacious bathrooms and got to enjoy the natural beauty that is Beaver Creek.

Comments from our guests are an invaluable tool we use to make sure we are providing superior service and surpassing guest expectations in order to truly provide the experience of a lifetime!

We appreciate your business and thank you for your recent stay! We look forward to the opportunity to host you again.

Warm Regards,

Sarah Harland
Front Office Manager

The Pines Lodge
P: 970-754-7291
Front Desk: 970-754-7200

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews