We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$190
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bonanza Inn & Suites(Yuba City)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Marysville(Marysville)
US$68
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
17
17
22
26
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
17
22
26
57
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Older property, kept in decent shape but very dated. Goes with the area. Was passing through and needed to stay the night in the region, so it was ok for that.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank seano416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jesse93, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Yuba City, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Respond to review ! thanks for staying at DAYS INN YUDA CITY CA. we glad to hear your stay was satisfied. We hope see again .THANKS.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

I reserved my room weeks in advance. Desk clerks could barely speak or understand English. Temperatures were in the 100's and the air conditioner was not on in room. The refrigerator didn't work so we lost some food and the room never cooled down during our stay (2 nights). I realize that it probably isn't cost effective to constantly run the a/c units but if the room is reserved they should the room down before the guests arrive. I will not stay there again nor recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katdeam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jesse93, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Yuba City, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Respond to review ! Thank you very much staying at Yuba city days inn. Last week temperature was very high, we turn on most rooms ac on. We are really sorry for your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Just your average run of the mill motel, nothing special but not not repulsive. wouldnt recommend the internet service, used it once on my ps4 and it didnt work for the rest of my stay.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank B762LQdanielc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

My room was paid for in advance and when i got there after working 12 hours i was denied check in because of not having a card for incidentals. I have stayed here before and not given any problems esp when they room was already paid for, they never asked for a card. The guy at the front desk was screaming and yelling at me and said that if i didn't have a card i just needed to go somewhere else, instead of trying to work through the issue with me.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank business12342017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

not the type of place i would recommend for a family with children.i had a bad experience,luckily i was able to get 2 of 3 days refunded.the place can use a serious renovation,the place has seen better days.lesson learned i will definitely be more careful when booking a room next time.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank josemD6576JG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews