We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“No complaints” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ayres Suites Yorba Linda

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Yorba Linda
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Paradise, Ca
Level Contributor
73 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“No complaints”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2012

This hotel is well reviewed. Here is just another one saying, excellent. Clean friendly comfy upscale modern, quiet. Delicious breakfast. I would stay here again in a heartbeat and am glad I did this time.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kaibacha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda, responded to this review, 22 February 2012
Dear Kaibacha -

It was an absolute pleasure having you as a guest. Thank you for taking the time to tell fellow travelers about the Ayres Suites Yorba Linda. I am so pleased to hear the accommodations, complimentary breakfast, and service were all to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Safe travels,

Stephanie Rench
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

415 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    269
    96
    28
    11
    11
See reviews for
139
86
16
107
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2012

Beautiful lobby! Hotel looks new wonderful rooms . Great breakfast love that they are near a sprouts store would stay longer if I could

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Travelbignow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Decorah, Iowa
Level Contributor
277 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2012

This place ranks right up with many others at which we've stayed (Mariott properties, Radissons, Best Westerns). The rooms were beautifully appointed, the front desk folks were super, and it was convenient to a lot of nice restaurants as well as the Nixon Library which we came to visit.

I highly recommend it for value and "nice-ness".

Room Tip: Ask for one on the fourth floor....its the quietest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank koolbill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
camarillo, ca
Level Contributor
175 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 420 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2012

To be fair, I've stayed at Ayres Hotels before and had a great experience. My husband was looking for something close to the Santa Ana Bike Trail, so I was happy to stay here. Initially. I was told that the only room available was 1 bed, plus a sofa bed. I thought: how bad could it be? The answer is BAD. Being the mom, I got the sofa bed... and it was honestly one of the worst night's sleep I've had in the last 20 years. And, truly, I"m not that picky about beds. Maybe kids wouldn't mind, but not adults.

I bring this up only because it seemed as if this is a favorite hotel spot on the 'weekend sports teams' circuit: there was a girls soccer team on the weekend we were there... and the front desk confirmed this. This means that on the weekends, it's going to be difficult to get a room with 2 beds. If you need 2 beds and they offer you a sofa bed...run!

Otherwise, it's convenient. Right off the 91 Riverside Fwy. at Weir Canyon. In a big shopping complex, with a Costco, Olive Garden, Bed/Bath, places like that. We ate at Rosine's Mediterranean Cafe on Weir Cyn Road and had a fabulous meal at a great price.. almost made me forget my aching back!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank miznina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda, responded to this review, 9 February 2012
Dear Miznina -

Thank you very much for your review of Ayres Suites Yorba Linda and for your continued patronage to our sister hotels. I am so sorry that your sleep with us was not as restful as it should have been. Our Quality Assurance department is constantly reviewing and replacing mattresses on both our beds and sofa beds that are found to be incompatible with the very high standards we set for our bedding. I will immediately share these comments with the team as we know that sleep is of the utmost importance when staying in a hotel, and it is our goal to ensure adequate levels of rest and relaxation for all guests.

I truly hope that you will return to the hotel and give us the opportunity to make your next stay remarkable. Thank you again for your review.

Safe travels,

Stephanie Rench
Yorba Linda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grass Valley
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2012

I love the bed and pillows, very comfy. The staff is friendly and helpful. I do agree that a change in breakfast choices each day would be nice. I was happy to see French Toast on our second morning there. I wish we had Ayres in Northern California!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GrandOrganist2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yorba Linda
0.2 km away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Yorba Linda
1.2 km away
Residence Inn Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
4.9 km away
Fairfield Inn Anaheim Hills Orange County
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.7 km away
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
#6 of 118 in Anaheim
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,946 reviews
15.2 km away
The Hotel Fullerton
The Hotel Fullerton
#1 of 11 in Fullerton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 446 reviews
10.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ayres Suites Yorba Linda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayres Suites Yorba Linda

Property: Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
Address: 22677 Oakcrest Cir, Yorba Linda, CA 92887-4657
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Yorba Linda
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Yorba Linda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Hotel Class:3 star — Ayres Suites Yorba Linda 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you’re here for a short business visit or a long, relaxing retreat, you’ll find all of the luxurious guest rooms at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature, triple sheeted Ayres Dream Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, coffeemakers, well lit work desks and Wifi, radio with MP3 connection, microwaves, and hairdryers. And every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast! Ayres Suites Yorba Linda welcomes travelers to all of the exciting business, recreational, and entertainment attractions Yorba Linda has to offer. Visit the Equestrian Center a mere 2.5 miles away or tee off at the nearby Green River Golf Club. The Yorba Linda location is surrounded by the nearby towns of Anaheim, Brea, and Fullerton and will have you discovering a multitude of shops, restaurants, sports entertainment, museums, and world class golfing. A short drive away are the San Bernardino and San Gabriel Mountains for endless outdoor adventures. This location really offers it all! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TravelClick, Travel Republic (UK) and Agoda so you can book your Ayres Suites Yorba Linda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda Hotel Yorba Linda
Ayres Hotel Yorba Linda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing