We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No complaints”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Yorba Linda
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 17 February 2012

This hotel is well reviewed. Here is just another one saying, excellent. Clean friendly comfy upscale modern, quiet. Delicious breakfast. I would stay here again in a heartbeat and am glad I did this time.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kaibacha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2012

Dear Kaibacha -

It was an absolute pleasure having you as a guest. Thank you for taking the time to tell fellow travelers about the Ayres Suites Yorba Linda. I am so pleased to hear the accommodations, complimentary breakfast, and service were all to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Safe travels,

Stephanie Rench
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (449)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

377 - 381 of 449 reviews

Reviewed 4 February 2012

Beautiful lobby! Hotel looks new wonderful rooms . Great breakfast love that they are near a sprouts store would stay longer if I could

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Travelbignow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2012

This place ranks right up with many others at which we've stayed (Mariott properties, Radissons, Best Westerns). The rooms were beautifully appointed, the front desk folks were super, and it was convenient to a lot of nice restaurants as well as the Nixon Library which we came to visit.

I highly recommend it for value and "nice-ness".

Room Tip: Ask for one on the fourth floor....its the quietest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank koolbill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2012

To be fair, I've stayed at Ayres Hotels before and had a great experience. My husband was looking for something close to the Santa Ana Bike Trail, so I was happy to stay here. Initially. I was told that the only room available was 1 bed, plus a sofa bed. I thought: how bad could it be? The answer is BAD. Being the mom, I got the sofa bed... and it was honestly one of the worst night's sleep I've had in the last 20 years. And, truly, I"m not that picky about beds. Maybe kids wouldn't mind, but not adults.

I bring this up only because it seemed as if this is a favorite hotel spot on the 'weekend sports teams' circuit: there was a girls soccer team on the weekend we were there... and the front desk confirmed this. This means that on the weekends, it's going to be difficult to get a room with 2 beds. If you need 2 beds and they offer you a sofa bed...run!

Otherwise, it's convenient. Right off the 91 Riverside Fwy. at Weir Canyon. In a big shopping complex, with a Costco, Olive Garden, Bed/Bath, places like that. We ate at Rosine's Mediterranean Cafe on Weir Cyn Road and had a fabulous meal at a great price.. almost made me forget my aching back!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank miznina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2012

Dear Miznina -

Thank you very much for your review of Ayres Suites Yorba Linda and for your continued patronage to our sister hotels. I am so sorry that your sleep with us was not as restful as it should have been. Our Quality Assurance department is constantly reviewing and replacing mattresses on both our beds and sofa beds that are found to be incompatible with the very high standards we set for our bedding. I will immediately share these comments with the team as we know that sleep is of the utmost importance when staying in a hotel, and it is our goal to ensure adequate levels of rest and relaxation for all guests.

I truly hope that you will return to the hotel and give us the opportunity to make your next stay remarkable. Thank you again for your review.

Safe travels,

Stephanie Rench
Yorba Linda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2012

I love the bed and pillows, very comfy. The staff is friendly and helpful. I do agree that a change in breakfast choices each day would be nice. I was happy to see French Toast on our second morning there. I wish we had Ayres in Northern California!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GrandOrganist2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yorba Linda
0.2 km away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Yorba Linda
4.9 km away
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Hills Orange County
1.2 km away
Residence Inn Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.7 km away
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
#6 of 119 in Anaheim
2,265 reviews
11.4 km away
Chase Suite Hotel Brea
14.4 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Brea - North Orange County
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ayres Suites Yorba Linda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayres Suites Yorba Linda

Address: 22677 Oakcrest Cir, Yorba Linda, CA 92887-4657
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Yorba Linda
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Yorba Linda
Price Range: €108 - €154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ayres Suites Yorba Linda 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you’re here for a short business visit or a long, relaxing retreat, you’ll find all of the luxurious guest rooms at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature, triple sheeted Ayres Dream Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, coffeemakers, well lit work desks and Wifi, radio with MP3 connection, microwaves, and hairdryers. And every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast! Ayres Suites Yorba Linda welcomes travelers to all of the exciting business, recreational, and entertainment attractions Yorba Linda has to offer. Visit the Equestrian Center a mere 2.5 miles away or tee off at the nearby Green River Golf Club. The Yorba Linda location is surrounded by the nearby towns of Anaheim, Brea, and Fullerton and will have you discovering a multitude of shops, restaurants, sports entertainment, museums, and world class golfing. A short drive away are the San Bernardino and San Gabriel Mountains for endless outdoor adventures. This location really offers it all! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ayres Suites Yorba Linda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda Hotel Yorba Linda
Ayres Hotel Yorba Linda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing