We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
21
23
7
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
23
7
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews would stay here again a great stay motel cereal fridge tv amenities california
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017

The hotel room was as clean as it could get but the toilet was so stained, it can never appear clean. The nightstands and dresser are chipped beyond appropriate. Just say, the entire inside of our room needed redone. There was no safety chain on the inside of our door. The managers were very nice. The rate charged was double what it should have been for this property. Shame on the owner.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Tina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

It's an old motel and for me that was part of the charm. Very clean, pleasant hosts, interesting town. The bed could be upgraded, the air conditioner was noisy and the coffee pot was a Why Bother brand (comes out Luke warm into a carafe that has no hot plate to sit on) All of that said, I would stay here again. The location is perfect to land in after a days drive from Oregon and to avoid hitting Sacramento at night. Gravellas is across the way for any food you might need.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Funtimestravelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Arrived late was checked in by a nice guy. Got to our room was nice, cleaned, good size. Sleeping over for the night and there was no problems.
Quiet hotel.
In morning greeted by each staff we saw.
We for sure will be back.
Thank you.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank snfederico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Value. This is not a five star motel, but it does have five star guest service.

It's quiet, cheapest motel in town, and they give you a free breakfast in the morning (coffee, cereal, juice, muffins)

Totally good value.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JulesDangerFox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Room 22... Is filthy, smelly and would not recommend staying at the Inn. The bedding smelled as if it had not been washed and if it was, they need to change detergent so that it smells fresh and clean. The bathroom door did not shut. The shower curtain had a hand print. It either a dirty stain that didn't come off or blood. We did not want to investigate so we left it as is. I recommend management to shampoo their carpets because the smell was awful. The only good thing about the room was good AC and a fridge that works to keep drinks cool on such a hot day.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sara0116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews