We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Motel 6 Westminster North(Westminster)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Palm Garden Inn(Westminster)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Los Angeles-Days Inn Westminster(Westminster)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
26
37
36
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
37
36
18
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

Amazing stay. Jason and Dave was amazing people had a chat in the mornings before I went to work. They was both excellent with customer service. Thank you for the amazing stay I will head back to the uk and recommend tho place. It's affordable and comfortable and clean rooms daily.

Thank you Super8

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank GaryAther
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8westminster1, Webmaster at Hotel 39 Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2016

Dear Guest,

I’m so pleased that you would recommend our hotel to others traveling in huntington Beach Area. I’m glad you had such a nice experience with us, and I sincerely thank you for your positive comments. We enjoy providing a great experience for all kinds of travelers, and I’m very pleased that you enjoyed being with us at our hotel. We’ll be here for you in the future if you visit the area again, and we always strive to maintain a great experience for our guests like you.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8westminster1, Webmaster at Hotel 39 Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 November 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8westminster1, Webmaster at Hotel 39 Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Local hotel I often use for guests. Rooms are spacious, good bang for your buck. Staff is always friendly and even on short notice, they always seem to squeeze me in.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Guy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8westminster1, Webmaster at Hotel 39 Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your kind and thorough comments. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. Thanks again for taking so much time with your comments.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016

I was really impressed with this hotel. Clean, smoke-free, conveniently located. Friendly staff. In room microwave, fridge and coffee maker. My new favorite.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jeri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8westminster1, Webmaster at Hotel 39 Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. Thanks again for your pleasant feedback.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews