We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice snack and drink spot”

The Bar at Four Seasons Hotel
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 August 2017

We stopped here twice for snacks and drinks. We loved sitting on the outdoor patio, and we had great service. Fun place to meet friends!

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Katie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2017

Good whiskey sour and nice finger foods. Lovely atmosphere and fantastic service. Its very cozy on these couches and i never want to get up.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Jeanette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We sat in the bar and had a drink meeting friends. We shared appetizers and played pool. The bar had great views of the hotel grounds and had a great patio if you needed to get some air.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank kurk26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Great place to meet for drinks and a quick bite. Friendly staff. Great burgers and salads. Casual setting.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank evansvuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

Nice cozy bar. Great to hang out in and talk. Very laid back and felt like I had been going there for years. We had a great bartender (Amber I think) and the food was much better than any bar I have eaten at in the past.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Twtrd55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Bar at Four Seasons Hotel also viewed

 
Westlake Village, CA
 

Been to The Bar at Four Seasons Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing