We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,675)
Filter reviews
1,675 results
Traveller rating
1,289
240
87
36
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,289
240
87
36
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool lobby lounge great spa longevity institute waterfall view pool staff luxury hotel room service thousand oaks steam room beautiful hotel self parking fitness center southern california los angeles santa monica onyx
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 1,675 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018

This is the second time we stayed at this amazing hotel and our stash was just as good as the first time. From the concierge service, to the restaurant staff to the incredible pool and spa area, to the maid service and amenities, this hotel is one of the best we have ever stayed at. Highly recommended for it's beauty, service, charm and spa. We will be staying her many times in the future.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the waterfall are quite beautiful
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

We came to this resort which was highly recommended by a close friend. We came for our anniversary for the atmosphere and to have a relaxed and healthy short vacation weekend. The service was spectacular, the restaurants wonderful, and the pool experience top notch. The spa was good but not fabulous.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tara w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

I checked in to the so called four seasons. My luggage won’t fit into the closet. It’s the smallest closet I’ve ever seen in a Hotel. Then I call for turn down service. A hour later nobody came. So I called and the hotel operator kept transfers g me to a number nobody answered. Finally I got Carlos the hotel manager on the phone. Let him know about my port series. He offered to send up someone but I have to be up in 6 hours. Poor service

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank TommyL694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

Does not get any better than this. If you want to be treated like a king or a Queen this is the place to stay. They are the best with children. If you are their guest the sky is the limit when it comes to personal and up close attention to detail and service. No and can't is not in their vocabulary

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank kacieroon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

The pool was nice, staff are helpful and friendly. Rooms are charming with classic design. Though you would need to drive to local shops or restaurants but its close range to everything you need, only 30 minutes to Malibu beach.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Feresh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews