We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
175
54
17
16
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
175
54
17
16
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washer dryer full kitchen studio apartment courtyard restaurant soho house body wash laundry room rooftop bar home away from home business hotel bed was very comfortable los angeles big room our night stay the location is perfect fantastic stay short drive
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Great hotel and awesome vibe! first time staying here and it's definitely not the last. Had a great experience - received a complimentary room upgrade and was welcomed to my room with a lovely note and freshly baked cookies.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cesslor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalihouseManagement, Manager at Palihouse West Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Cesslor,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a lovely experience staying with us! We are flattered to hear that you were blown away by your one night stay! Make sure to mention you are a return guest on your next visit so we can make sure to wow you again! Be sure to come back and see us!

Cheers,
Alexandria Alexander | Housemaster
Palihouse West Hollywood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

We needed somewhere to stay for a month until our rental apartment was ready and the Palihouse was perfect for my husband, daughter and I. The apartment was super well equipped and very stylish. It's the best of both worlds - an apartment where you can feel at home with privacy, but with the amenities and security of a hotel. We asked for a quiet room and that's what we got with a very generous upgrade. Location amazing and so much to see and do nearby. Amazing stay!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gandrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalihouseManagement, Manager at Palihouse West Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear GrandRose,

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy you’ve discovered and loved your stay, at our unique property! We appreciate all of your praise and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon!

Cheers,
Alexandria Alexander | Housemaster
Palihouse West Hollywood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

An amazing hotel. The rooms are huge, the staff amazing, the decor perfect. Can not say enough good things. I've stayed there a dozen times, and hope to stay more often. It's great for one night, or many. Feels like home.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank DavidI1331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalihouseManagement, Manager at Palihouse West Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear David I,

Thank you for your 5-star review and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are ecstatic to hear that you feel at home here at Palihouse! We do our best to provide our guests with an above and beyond experience and it makes us smile to know this is not going unnoticed! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town!

Cheers,
Alexandria Alexander | Housemaster
Palihouse West Hollywood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

We came to the Palihouse Hotel for a birthday party .We stayed for four nights and loved every minute of it. The staff are all cool beautiful and friendly, the food in the restaurant is absolutely divine and the rooms are just gorgeous. I love the fact that there was a washing machine in your room (-a very nice little touch when you're staying for a few days!) The house keeping crew was so kind and could not do enough to oblige( with a smile on their face!)

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank O3865EDdianag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalihouseManagement, Front Office Manager at Palihouse West Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear O3865EDdianag,

Thank you for your 5-star review and for taking the time to share your fabulous experience with us here on Trip Advisor. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay here at Palihouse! On behalf of our restaurant, Mardi, thank you for taking the time to enjoy our divine dining experience and all of our staff thank you for noticing our above and beyond service! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Cheers,
Alexandria Alexander | Housemaster
Palihouse West Hollywood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Spacious apartment/room! Wonderful location, great food and bar....VERY relaxing, the sheets and bedding were wonderful and a very comfortable bed. Bathroom had lots of counter space with large drawers to put everything in so you didn't have to fit your hair dryer and make up on the counter. Plenty of closet space with hangers AND a private patio for enjoying a glass of wine.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jaime G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalihouseManagement, Manager at Palihouse West Hollywood, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear Jaime G,

Thank you for your amazing 5-star review! It is wonderful to hear you were able to relax and enjoy all that our hotel and restaurant have to offer. We do our best to provide our guests with a memorable experience, and we are pleased to hear, you loved it! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Cheers,
Emily Trujillo| Housemaster
Palihouse West Hollywood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews