We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$83
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$76
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Ontario)
US$81
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$97
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Kansan Motel(Rancho Cucamonga)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$83
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
5
5
13
6
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
5
13
6
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2015

This hotel is not well kept. It was clean but old. The bathtub was chipping, the sink was blocked. It is an ok hotel for a night ( we stay when we go to Margaritta Rocks) there are people who live there that are not friendly. Staff was nice and friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tristen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2015

Front of building is clean, front desk personnel are very friendly. Room was clean, though dated. We were on the second floor and the room shook every time any walked by our room. Several of the steps up to the second floor were loose and the balcony walkway looked as if it would give way and fall. Screen to our window was bent and half out of the window frame. Remote for TV only worked for changing channels. To change the volume, you needed to adjust it from the TV itself. No worries, ladies, about getting your hair wet on shampoo skip days, the shower head is chest level. The a/c unit is loud and never shuts off. It does not regulate the temperature, just constantly blows cold air. All that being said, we were only staying their one night to be near the hospital for an early morning procedure, so we were not expecting or needing anything fancy. Definitely wouldn't stay there otherwise.

Stayed: October 2015
1  Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2015

stayed out of convenience. staff was nice but rooms are not maintained. people live there all year round. sheets where stained, toilet seats old. had to ask for clean sheets not sure they even change them when quest check out. we had an event going on in Upland for the kids so 2 other of my brothers stayed here. one of my brothers found bed bugs and had to be moved to a different room at midnight. refrigerator was sticky. over all bad experience. the kids wanted to swim but i was afraid to let them go in that pool. we do not plan on staying there again. if rthe place was kept up the way the lobby is, it would be a great hotel. owner needs to spend the money on upgrades. i think he is more worried about making his money off of renters and doesnt really care about travelers. i'm sure he knows travelers will get scared off and doesnt have to deal with them again.

Room Tip: corner suits are larger but not worth the stay
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nancy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2015

The proximity to Vinces is the only thing it has going for it! Do not be fooled. People staying here LIVE there and have no respect for those staying the night. I got no sleep due to my neighbor blasting her TV from 2:15am onward. The front desk was of little help and were even lacking pillows. Nothing in the room worked - the TVs appeared to have cable hookups but the whole thing was a mess. As others mentioned, we got to our first room but were hit with the wave of leftover nicotine, so immediately requested another room. The hot tub should be called the "lukewarm tub." This place is unsafe for families. Aside from the glares you get from the regular tenants, I witnessed a drug deal. Breakfast was little more than bad fruit. I thought others were exaggerating in their posts or just being critical. If anything, they were being kind. There are safer options in Claremont or next to Ontario Mills. Don't make the same mistake that I did.

Room Tip: Choose a room in another hotel.
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MikeShinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2014

We selected this hotel on-line due to price and proximity to where a relative has just moved. The location is good, on a "main drag" with relatively easy access to I-210 or I-10. There is plenty of parking, with the large lot creating a courtyard effect. Most of the rooms are set pretty far back from the road, which is nice, but this is definitely a roadside hotel, with no elevator to 2nd floor rooms, outdoor halls, and limited sound proofing between rooms. The property appears to be barely maintained, though maintenance was most responsive when I called because of problems with the lights between the two beds. The problem was solved in a few minutes. The pool & spa are fenced off, in a location where one cannot see the road. I enjoyed sitting around the pool to read, but would never swim in it because the water did not look clean. I did see some children swim. A continental breakfast if offered, with coffee, juice, a few pastries, apples & bananas. Desk staff is young & friendly.

Room Tip: First floor if you have a lot to carry. No elevator. Get in buidings in back of main entrance.
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LH L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews