We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
US$45
View deal
Trip.com
Expedia.com
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Destinia.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveller rating
323
146
33
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
323
146
33
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the pub pub next door night's sleep plenty of parking stayed nights excellent stay full english breakfast comfortable bed following morning one night stay great glen fox pond inns leicester
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 529 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2020

The hotel was in a good location just off the main road with plenty of parking. The room was very spacious and quiet at night as it was in a rural area. There was a pub at the hotel but we found a nice pub to eat out at at Great Glen just a mile away. The staff at the Premier Inn were very friendly.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 60annet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2020 via mobile

Visiting Oadby. This hotel was very handy and close to Oadby. Easy parking and very quiet and received a warm welcome. After a few hours there was a slight problem with our room. This was handled in a very professional and friendly manner by Anna and when we returned from visiting nearby we had been moved along with our luggage to a new room. Comfortable nights sleep and was very quiet and will use when in the area again. Everyone we came across here were very friendly and accommodating.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2020 via mobile

Stayed here on the 29th July.

Ample car parking.

Check in was great, staff was very good, throughout my stay.

The room was roomy and had a brilliant night's sleep.

WiFi wasn't working - quickly sorted out by calling the tech team.

Woke up the following morning had left my toothbrush and toothpaste at home.

Spoke to the manager Ruth who was super helpful and issue was resolved ASAP.

I would 100% stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank kulvinderl2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2020 via mobile

We stayed at this Premier Inn last night and had a great experience. The staff were fantastic and everything felt as safe as it could with lots of easy to follow measures in place. Looking forward to staying again soon

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Locibear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020

The room was the usual Premier Inn high quality and we settled down for a good night's sleep. But around 11.30pm a large group arrived on the corridor, with men and women shouting, laughing, and chattering loudly. They crowded into the room opposite us, shouting, talking, moving around without any attempt to be quiet and opening and closing doors vigorously. The hotel night staff tried twice to get them to shut up and at last they departed loudly at around 1.30am, leaving behind them a putrid stink of smoke. The hotel staff have put in a report to Head Office in an attempt to get this rowdy group banned from the hotel, but will they succeed? We've stayed here before without any problems but -- with the fear that this group could be back any time -- regretfully we probably won't be back in future.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Helen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews