We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$81
View deal
FindHotel
US$105
View deal
Hotels.com
US$105
US$73
View deal
SAVE US$32
PricelineUS$81
HurbUS$85
Expedia.comUS$73
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (712)
Filter reviews
712 results
Traveller rating
195
222
152
62
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
195
222
152
62
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huge tv room was clean sfo airport free shuttle to the airport ihop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 712 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2021 via mobile

Very clean...Our remote didn’t work for our tv...and we were given the option...to move into a room with a better tv... on the 1st floor... Quick check in process...Easy parking... Not crowded... will return again!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sham-nanigans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Hotel V, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2021

Dear Sham-Nanigans,
An incredible stay often starts with a seamless check-in, and we're thrilled to hear that this was the case for you! We're also glad that we could accommodate you with an alternate room after the issues you encountered. Your thoughts will be kept in mind as we continue to improve, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit us at Hotel V.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2020

Overall, I had a good experience. However, I don't like feeling mislead, and calling this a boutique hotel is definitely misleading. It is a roadside motel, plain and simple. Earplugs were thoughtfully supplied given that it is surrounded by well-trafficked roads.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jenniferfT7697CM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Hotel V, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2020

Dear Jennifer,
We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay. Our team was saddened to learn your visit didn't fully meet your expectations, and we apologize for any inconvenience from outside noise. Your feedback helps us to continually improve, and we would be delighted to deliver an even better experience should your travels bring you back our way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2020

Hotel V rooms are all accessible by car on the ground floor. They are a little dark so you need to use the lights internally. They are great for an overnight having just arrived at the airport or if you only need a room. Dennys is around the corner and there are other fast food options. There is also a bus outside. For the price it is fine but I would not want to spend a lot of time in the room or in the area. Hence basic and functional

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank JohnUSA255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Hotel V, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2020

Dear Phil,
Thank you for joining us in your travels. We're glad that you liked our great rates and convenient location. We hope to deliver a much better stay for you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020 via mobile

Has everything you need for a relaxing stay. The rooms are well kept, the bed comfortable, the staff are very helpful and is Walking distance to so many dining options. Simply put .. Low cost, but excellent service, location and accommodations.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Raytg89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Hotel V, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2020

Dear Ray,
What a great review to read, thank you! It's always a privilege to hear when our guests have had an enjoyable and relaxing stay. We're delighted that you appreciated our clean and comfortable accommodations, as well as our convenient location. It's also good to now that you found our rates affordable. From all of us at Hotel V, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your positive feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020

I would not recommend this place. Pictures are deceiving. Terrible customer service. Too 1/2 hour to check in at 12 am because of shift change. Man argued with woman after she said she would complete the transaction and then leave. He would not let her finish. We were told we would be getting an upgraded room. The desk chair was ripped all over and should be in the garbage. I would consider this place a "NOTELLMOTEL"

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank sandrabI1337QZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Hotel V, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Dear Sandra,
Our front desk team does everything in their power to check-in our valued guests as smoothly and efficiently as possible. However, we are sorry that this was not the case for you. Please know that we will investigate this further and act promptly. Know that your concerns regarding the aspects of your room will be kept top-of-mind to ensure we uphold our commitment of providing a refreshing experience to our valued guests.
It would be a privilege to welcome you back and turn your experience around. We hope you give us another shot and safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews