We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$169
US$159
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport North(South San Francisco)(Great Value!)
US$225
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$186
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$246/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$169
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$204/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Travelers Inn(South San Francisco)(Great Value!)
US$167
US$162
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Airport Inn(South San Francisco)
US$135
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$164
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$229/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$177
US$150
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
119
171
95
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
171
95
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking pathwater viewsan franciscofront desksmall poolmarriott propertiesstarbucks coffeefree parkingrestaurants within walking distancebusiness tripgrand avenueoysterswould stay againup to datepleasant stayparking lotclean hotel
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2017

We are here for a conference and this hotel has been amazing. I don't think I have ever met a hotel employee as kind as Flo! Good work everyone! Everyone who stayed here loved it! One of the best Courtyards ever!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank avaloue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM SFO Oyster P... M, General Manager at Courtyard San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

avaloue,

Thank you for sharing your comments about our team members. We truly appreciate the feedback and will share them with the team.

Regards,
ESB, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

The Courtyard was very standard as far as Courtyards go, though the furnishings are a bit dated. It's location is also odd at the end of a long construction site; quite isolated. We had a room that faced 101 which was very loud through the night. Would recommend requesting a room that faces the bay.

Room Tip: Bay facing room
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FamiCLE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM SFO Oyster P... M, General Manager at Courtyard San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

ShakerFamily,

Thank you for your feedback. Our apologizes you did not prefer our location. We are located in a business district that is currently developing new buildings but we pride ourselves of our waterfront exposure and easy access to downtown San Francisco.

Regards,
ESB, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Overall, a very good stay.. Nice accommodations and friendly staff. I was able to get both an early check-in and late check-out, which was great. Highly recommended if staying in the area. Only complaint is the shuttle service, which I believe is contracted out. The driver took a coffee break at one of the drop off locations while on route to the hotel from the airport. He didn't seem to care we had to sit in the shuttle bus for 10 minutes wondering where he went off to. Hopefully the shuttle company has fired this individual by now.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrljsnyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM SFO Oyster P... M, General Manager at Courtyard San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

mrljsnyc,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments and have shared them with our transportation services company.

Regards,
ESB, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

We had a nice 2 day stay rooms were as expected and service was great. The location is in a corporate area with really nothing around and although only 9 miles from the city it is not walkable and an Uber will be necessary.

By the way we tried both Uber vs. taxi around same time of day Uber $25 taxi $46.06

If you want a relaxing stay with free parking and don't mind rides into town this place is great.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Tammir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM SFO Oyster P... M, General Manager at Courtyard San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Tammir,

Thank you for the great review of our property. We believe we have one of the best locations directly on the water that is close to the city.

Thank you for your patronage.
Regards,
ESB, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

This is a very standard Courtyard with no surprises on the up or down sides. I was upgraded as a Plat. VIP, to a water view. I would imagine the rooms on the other side facing the freeway have to be awful. They have the standard Bistro, which I have mixed feelings about. Guess I should be used to it by now. The staff was uniformly great, friendly, and willing to help. There is a really great restaurant within walking distance, Foundry and Lux -- well worth a try if you want to get out. They are opening an AC Hotel right next door soon. Not sure if that Marriott brand has a restaurant. I would stay here again if I needed to be in the area.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank TransCon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM SFO Oyster P... M, General Manager at Courtyard San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments and glad our team was able to upgrade you for your visit with us.

Regards,
ESB, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews