We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$94
View deal
Hotels.comUS$94
TripadvisorUS$94
FindHotel
TravelocityUS$94
Orbitz.comUS$94
CheapTicketsUS$94
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
161
144
31
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
161
144
31
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport small fridge the san francisco area minute drive parking cereal highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2020 via mobile

This is our second stay. It’s clean, reasonable and the staff are nice. Good lighting for reading and it has a small fridge, safe, and our room has a small sofa. It’s near good restaurants. Will plan to stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Mendo2CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2019

For anyone on a budget and wanting to be close to the airport, this is a good pick. Room was clean and had everything we needed, parking seems tight but we never had trouble getting a spot, it is within walking distances to restaurants, and hotel offers breakfast which yes is mostly bread items and cheap yogurt but they did have hard boiled eggs so I made it work and my teenagers could care less what junk they eat. You could always buy yourself some breakfast items and use the fridge in the room to storage it, there's a Target and Walgreens not far from the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
2  Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed several days at this motel which was conveniently located to extended family in the local area. Although not a modern, new motel, it was comfortable and clean and breakfast choice was reasonable and simple but enough. It was good value and we would stay there again another time. Well done☺

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank MelbourneErena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMabvisfo, General Manager at Inn By The SFO, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for your detail review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2019

No door sweep on bottom of door, owner says, “ why are you so Picky” . Well he thought keeping out floor crawlers, bugs, ect was not important. I feel a place should go above and beyond to make a safe and clean facility. But I guess it was to much to ask for. Potential tenants be aware, the rudeness of the manager was unwarranted.

Room tip: Tip, don’t stay here, you will regret it
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMabvisfo, General Manager at Inn By The SFO, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2019

Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are
essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will
be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are
addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you
back then.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

I was put up for a night at this hotel on very short notice. Was en route to NZ and needed a place to stay due to snow storm that was hitting the East Coast. The hotel manager/owner could not have been nicer. I was picked up at SFO by a private car and the following day, was brought back by the Manager/Owner in his own car. You would have thought I was staying at the Ritz. Hotel was very clean and staff very nice. Hotel is also very close to the airport

Date of stay: March 2018
2  Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMabvisfo, General Manager at Inn By The SFO, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2019

Dear Guest. Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am
very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward
to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews