We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very noisy”

Panda Country Restaurant
Ranked #14 of 131 Restaurants in Santee
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Food ok but wait staff unfriendly. Its always busy so be prepared to wait a long time for your food.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Audreyr0se
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2016

Have been going.here for 14 years...good service, friendly environment dishes consistent. The staff treats you like family and they are very welcome
Ing. Kid friendly.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sfgrk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

This place has always been a long time favorite for my two kids and wife. Kids are now 16 yrs. and 14 yrs. old. They have always loved going here.
Shrimp Toast is FANTASTIC! if you haven't had it try it! I love the Egg Foo Young and usually get shrimp. ( Ask for extra gravy)
beef and broccoli is my daughters favorite!
My son likes the variety! To go is always good also!

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Dave A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2015

This is our go to Chinese Food restaurant & has been for 25+ years. Can not think of any dish that we have had from here that was disappointing.

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015

Clean, pleasant, friendly & warm atmosphere and the people. The food was delicious with a wonderful presentation.

Date of visit: November 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panda Country Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Panda Country Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing