We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
89
92
28
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
92
28
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small indoor pool free wifi fresh fruit road noise great stop pismo beach decent breakfast the general manager very nice hotel san francisco waffles front desk staff business trip gym cereal broadway monterey
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2018

This is a newer hotel on the north end of Santa Maria. Everything is clean, the staff is efficient and friendly. Breakfast is included in the price of your room...No complaints!
Mobile check-in is quick and easy

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CDBCDB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel was clean, appeared to be new. The room was a little small however had everything you could need on a business trip.
The free breakfast was very good and had a nice selection.

The very best part of this hotel and what would make me come back was the extra friendly and helpful staff. Made my stay very comfortable and friendly. Provided me with answers to all my questions.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jeffmartha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

i stayed here with my family the rooms were super clean my kids loved the indoor pool and breakfast! the breakfast employees Veronica Letty and Jasmine were super sweet and made sure the food was fresh and great! and also Gabby at the front desk went above and beyond to make sure i was a happy guest ! its seervice like this that makes you want to come back ! A+

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank morningstar3187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

Very nice hotel, with courteous staff, good breakfast, comfortable rooms. Highly recommend NOT taking a room facing the street, as it was very noisy throughout the night. We requested a move to a quieter room on the other side of the building and the second night was much better.

Room Tip: Request to be away from the street. Some rooms face the main road through town and it does NOT quiet down at night.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NightowlCalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Location is adjacent to freeway, easy on-off and not far from several dining venues on Broadway. Adjacent to another hotel so good common use of parking area, good up keep, well lighted, good staff and support

Room Tip: First floor, avoid slow elevators
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 692russk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews