We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No one does frozen yogurt better ”
Review of Pinkberry

Pinkberry
Ranked #13 of 22 Dessert in Santa Barbara
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

Fresh flavors. Great service. I love to get the plain and add whatever topping I'm in the mood for. Don't be a afraid to ask for a sample. They welcome it!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank K I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2016

Not a lot to say really: I love their product but find the service varies a lot. Staff here was extremely friendly -- recommended!

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ChrBrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Stopped in for a frozen yogurt and it was a nice break. They had a pomegranate flavor that day and I loved it.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank TravelSecrets78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

This is my 'go to' lunch on workdays. Can't say enough about delicious and healthy yogurt here. My favorite combo: original flavor (can't be beat) with sliced almonds and blueberries. YUMMY!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Cheryle V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2016 via mobile

We went here for dessert after dinner and I got a swirl of the two dairy free options with the mango boba, fruity pebbles and berries. The dairy free options are actually so nice and creamy I really didn't feel like I was missing out. It's is in a great location on State Street and there's lots of room to sit. Topping options were a bit limited for us but it was near closing time so we didn't really mind and the staff was really friendly.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank 882nataliev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pinkberry also viewed

 

Been to Pinkberry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing