We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,303)
Filter reviews
2,303 results
Traveller rating
1,710
330
147
65
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,710
330
147
65
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coral casino beach club bella vista across the street tydes restaurant private club ty lounge olympic size pool steam shower butterfly beach ty warner beautiful property hotel pool putting green overlooking the ocean the cottages tennis courts
Filter
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 2,303 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2017

On my first visit to Santa Barbara we had the privilege to stay at the Four Seasons resort. It is a beautiful facility within an amazingly lovely setting. Every aspect of the service and facility projected a classical elegance and casual refinement.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank sherondp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

Breathtaking, we loved our stay at the Biltmore! Four Seasons in our favorite brand hotel however they outdid themselves here.

The rooms are just beyond beautiful, ours was overlooking the pool.

We used some of the facilities (pool, gym, spa, bikes) along with eating in the restaurants on two nights (the one in the hotel is better than the one across the road). Everything was fantastic.

It isn't in Santa Barbara but a short drive, or in our case a short cycle. I felt it was nice to not be "in" the town, that just added to the experience of privacy and exclusivity.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LindaThade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed 2 nites. Room very nice. Breakfast on patio overlooking ocean very nice. Staff friendly. Used fitness center which was very nice. Ate dinner one night good experience. Went as part of Tauck California Gold Coast

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 973josephm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

Wonderful weekend away!! Everything was beautiful. Gorgeous views all over the resort. Wonderful staff. Know before you go the large pool across the street requires a different kind of membership fee to use the pool. We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank H624WKracheelg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

Exceptional location for a business meeting. I look forward to it every year. The meeting room and accommodations were lovely. Great food and service. Courteous staff. Beautiful architecture and decorations make a business trip feel more like an exotic vacation.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Laura N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews