We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
9
14
16
5
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
14
16
5
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2016

My laptop was stolen out of my room. The police saw in the cameras the only people in and out of the room was the staff. The Hotel management didn't care, didn't want to hear it or help me. It was a fight to get recognized. Don't stay at Motel 6 your stuff isn't safe. If you wanted to do a string of songs about other organizations, I stayed here because it is walking distance to the convention center and all other hotels were booked. Book early or take an Uber but don't stay here.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank PennyZen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

Glad to find no carpeting in the room, that has been remodeled with modern furniture including:
Refrigerator, microwave, tv.
No hairdryer or coffee pot.
No breakfast making this not the best value.
But then " location, location, location!"

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank BedsideManor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

paid a little to much.... Tuesday Evening about 11pm...$149 for a basic motel 6... down the street was full... w/breakfast the same or less....jazuzzie tub... ..ok for the hotel...no trash canliners in the waste baskets, no shampoo and conditioner..ok if it were the $68 dollar room? if there is any here.. no brealfast...or coffee.. not even in the roodm... vending machines.. with food... $1.50 for a cookie... wow... book... else where.. not the tradinotial rooms.. for motel 6.. simple but reasonable and convenient.... leaving the purpose of the label... motel 6.

Room Tip: quitet motel...but diffinitel a hotel... not a hotel
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
17  Thank Glennda_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

Nice, clean room with a nook to eat/work at. Basic and somewhat modern for what I envisioned at a Motel 6.
Perhaps, the greatest attribute is the neighborhood and the "walkability." we felt like we lived in the neighborhood and had access to almost any food and general store you could need.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Andre E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016

I Stayed a very short 1 night here. I felt slightly overpriced but considering the proximity to Diridon station, this place is worth a try.

A breakfast would have been wonderful. No breakfast is bit of surprise.I would come back again if breakfast is served.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
10  Thank nishit_1_4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews