We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
55
70
51
36
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
70
51
36
42
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2016

These people treated us awful during check in. So bad, we left! They did not want to work so badly that they used every reason why we couldn't check in. After several reasons being remedied we realized they just didn't want to work checking us in. We left!

Date of stay: June 2016
1  Thank jfaverett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Nothing fancy, but clean. We stayed overnight because my wife had a medical appointment at nearby Loma Linda Hospital. They had Direct TV, with many choices, so that was good. The free breakfast was lacking protein, but there is an IHOP in front of the hotel, so that worked out. All in all, it was OK for the price.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank SoCalSeahawkFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews