We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous until...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino
Ranked #5 of 33 Hotels in San Bernardino
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great stay, awesome hotel, but the bar staff treated our party poorly. It felt like they thought of us as low class or we couldn't afford their service. The breakfast staff was super! They hooked us up with pancakes.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank D2609NYnicolef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (344)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 344 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for one night and loved it! Our digital key didn’t work probably because of my data but Jenna at the front desk was awesome! She got us a key immediately and gave us cookies and we were on our way.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank may0529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeorgeMoraila, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're glad to hear that Jenna was awesome. She works hard to make memorable stays for all of our guest. We look forward in welcoming you back in the not too distant future.


Sincerely,

George Moraila
Front Office Manager
DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino
georgem@dknhotels.com
909-388-7915

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was one of my best hotel experiences in the past year! I was impressed by the hotel staff professionalism and friendliness. The newly renovated hotel was beautiful, clean and comfortable. I was very impressed by how the staff was trained to make every effort to be customer-centered in all aspects of their service. Overall exceptional stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank O6077FGcatherines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I don’t know about you, but I just adore staying at the Double Tree hotels! What's not to like? Fresh sheets, fluffy towels, friendly employees and, oh yeah, WARM CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES Other than that the room is very comfortable and the remodel in San Bernardino left me speechless! I've stayed At this hotel when it was "somebody" else.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank avantes2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here one night for business. It’s an older property that was updated in recent years. Staff was pleasant, bed was very nice but the bathroom was a let down. First, I noticed huge dust balls in the air vent. Second, the assist bar in the tub was separating, but not yet loose. Finally, there was mold in the white caulk around the tub. At my $165 plus tax corporate rate, I felt like we overpaid.

I liked the in-room coffee and refrigerator. Haven’t stayed at a Doubletree for years. I don’t recommend this one and don’t plan to return.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank dcdude310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeorgeMoraila, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we do apologize for the housekeeping issues you came across. Rest assure that your comments will be shared with our executive housekeeper. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. Feel free to reach out to me at georgem@dknhotels.com if you have any future plans to come to San Bernardino. I'll make sure we make it right for you.

Sincerely,

George Moraila
Front Office Manager
DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino
georgem@dknhotels.com
909-388-7915

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Bernardino hotels
0.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
#4 of 33 in San Bernardino
583 reviews
1.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton San Bernardino
1.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites San Bernardino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Bernardino
0.4 km away
Quality Inn San Bernardino
Quality Inn San Bernardino
#14 of 33 in San Bernardino
71 reviews
1.4 km away
Residence Inn San Bernardino
Residence Inn San Bernardino
#8 of 33 in San Bernardino
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino

Address: E Hospitality Ln, San Bernardino, CA 92408-3411
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > San Bernardino
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 33 Hotels in San Bernardino
Price Range: €97 - €224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino 3.5*
Number of rooms: 251
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the city’s ‘restaurant row,’ DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino is an ideal venue for business and leisure travelers. Next to the 10-215 interchange, we are just minutes from the San Manuel Amphitheater, San Manuel Indian Bingo & Casino, National Orange Show, Auto Club Speedway (NASCAR), Ontario International Airport (ONT) and more. Enjoy our signature warm chocolate chip cookie you’ll receive on arrival. Unwind in a comfortable guest room that features modern decor, complimentary WiFi, HDTV, work desk, coffee maker, and multiple phone lines. Upgrade to enjoy views of the mountains and a refrigerator in your room. Don’t forget to check out our special offers page for a variety of packages and exclusive savings. Relax in our outdoor heated pool and hot tub, work on your exercise routine in our 24-hour fitness center with cardiovascular and weight equipment, or test your skills in our game room. Over 10,000 sq. ft. of meeting and exhibit space makes this one of the most popular venues in the area. The Cutting Board offers comfort food with a modern twist, a variety of beverages, micro brews and custom cocktails, as well as outdoor patio seating, open daily for lunch and dinner. For breakfast, select from an expansive buffet or cooked-to-order meal in our Sunrise Room. You may choose to stay in with our In-room dining service. Pick up your favorite beverage, Starbucks coffee, or a to-go meal at the Made Market, our coffee shop. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton San Bernardino Hotel San Bernardino
Hilton Hotel San Bernardino
San Bernardino Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing