We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
41
39
33
19
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
39
33
19
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles enjoyed my stay shuttle service rooms are nice hotel guests the breakfast area freeway
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

Room was great, Asked for towels housekeepers didn’t have any but the supervisor made sure I was taken care of instantly! Bed was comfy and great channels on TV WiFi was a little slow but I’m assuming when it’s busy that’s what happens. Will be back forsure!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank jacksonrhamond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

My husband and I stayed here for a night before flying out of Sacramento. I wanted to leave 5 minutes after check-in. The bathroom was filthy, there wasn't any toilet paper or a toilet paper holder (had to go to the front desk for TP), there was a huge blob of sticky residue on the top of the night stand and the room smelled musty. Pay the extra money and stay somewhere else!

Stayed: September 2018
Thank Alsatian220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Room was fine. Shuttle not working at arrival. Said it would be fixed overnight. Still was not fixed when we left. Had I known that I would need two Uber’s, I would have picked a better hotel that had a shuttle.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank nacpritzel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Very practically positioned next to I 80 freeway when driving to San Francisco or to I 5. Spacious rooms and new hard floors easy to keep clean. However the rooms and furniture are quite dirty and I'm not sure they change bed spreads after each traveler, especially if the room is rented for one night only. The faucets are old and difficult to maneuver, so are the towels. I saw some old spots on the bath towel, but they were washed and carefully placed in their places. The TV is OK, with lots of channels, including movie channels. The continental breakfast is very sparse, but there is OK coffee. I would not expect more. The front desk is efficient and curious, and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DayTrip718027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

The frontdesk staff, Justin, Mel, Sheana, Myeisha, Dhruv's cousin,Jenka & Dhruv,have all been very friendly & courteous, whenever I was in the office or called the office! Thank you all so much!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank torres2015porter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews