We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (894)
Filter reviews
894 results
Traveller rating
480
258
87
41
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
480
258
87
41
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk business park quiet area business trip sacramento airport sacramento area nice pool the hotel is clean airport shuttle breakfast buffet fitness center close to downtown would stay here again one night stay next morning business traveler air conditioner
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 894 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Place was clean and quiet...staff very friendly and professional, acess to restaurants and stores, plenty of parking space, swimming pool clean and nice, has a nice little room to get snacks and drinks....nice dinner area

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank masterjoe2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MgmtResponse, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento/South Natomas, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento. We were pleased to learn that you our facilities and staff service were to your liking. Your enjoyment is important to us and we are happy to be able to provide comforts and conveniences that you value. Once again thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

I'd like to say this was status qou for HGI's but it's not, located well in the Sacramento area was the reason of choice for staying here.The check in was poor and I was not treated as a loyal customer with Hilton.The common areas of the Hotel are very dirty, the rooms are in about the same shape. the Carpeting in the hallways are soiled beyond cleaning, the fitness area was tiny with no bicycle to ride.Travel to this area offend and not stay at this HGI again.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank oreincolorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MgmtResponse, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento/South Natomas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit. I apologize that we did not provide you the experience you have come to expect from Hilton Hotels. We take pride in our standards but clearly missed in the delivery during your visit. It is through feedback such as yours, that we can address our shortfalls and improve our guest experience. Once again thank you for your comments and we hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

I chose this hotel for the location, as it was near my client’s office. Ample parking, clean rooms, friendly service, and a decent on-site restaurant made it a great choice. The fitness center was pretty small but they have an agreement with a local gym if you want a better workout which is a nice perk. The only thing I usually look for that was missing was a free breakfast; they served breakfast in the restaurant but I didn’t have time to partake.

All in all a solid choice for the price if you need to be on this side of town.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jeax2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MgmtResponse, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento/South Natomas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

Thank you for your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento with and for your positive feedback. It is truly a pleasure to know you enjoyed your time with us and found us to be suitable for your business travel needs. Once again thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento and we hope you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018

It is a very comfortable and quiet hotel. I'd stay there again. I first checked in to the Extended Stay America right nearby, and it was horrible. I was really happy to switch to this Hilton Garden Inn.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MgmtResponse, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento/South Natomas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

Thank you for the outstanding 5 star review of the Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento. I was pleased to learn that our facilities and quiet location met you expectations. We truly appreciate your business and hope to serve you again soon at the Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

Was attending a convention in town and this hotel was great to return to each day. Nice location; felt like we were tucked away from the city.Entrance is welcoming and beautiful. Staff is a pleasure to interact with. Love, loved! the different fruit water each day. My husband and I always looked forward to it with anticipation ^_^

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank dasexson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MgmtResponse, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento/South Natomas, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

We sincerely thank you for your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento and for such a fantastic TripAdvisor review. We are truly happy to hear all of the positive feedback you shared about our staff service and facilities. Once again thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews