We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Mexican Food”

Cafe Delicias Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #73 of 505 Restaurants in Roseville
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: Mexican
Good for: Child-friendly
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Reviewed 9 August 2017

I have been going to Cafe Delicias for about forty years, I know the Owners of several restaurants in Auburn, Rocklin, and Roseville. The food has always been the same good food for years exactly. Always same good flavor and good taste.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank 808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2017

Very Good Food, Good service, and friendly staff makes me happy! They were very busy which is a good thing. The food is served hot and in nice portions, we have been here before, parking right in front. Easy

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Al A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

Our family is pretty picky on Mexican food restaurants, but we really enjoy Cafe Delicias even my mom. We've tried several different dishes and drinks. The food is always served nice and hot in large portions, staff is always prompt & friendly. Easy parking and great location.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank punkin1919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

Best in town fast and fresh we will be back to eat again. We will tell all our friends about this place

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Charles K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

The sauces were made fresh on a daily basis, but a little hot for this Northern girl ;) Very good and I enjoyed the food

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank 289lyndab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Delicias Mexican Restaurant also viewed

Roseville, Placer County
Roseville, Placer County
 
Roseville, Placer County
Roseville, Placer County
 
Roseville, Placer County
Roseville, Placer County
 

Been to Cafe Delicias Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing