We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”

Cafe Delicias Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #83 of 504 Restaurants in Roseville
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: Mexican
Good for: Child-friendly
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Reviewed 4 January 2017

We love going to Cafe Delicias, they have great food and great service...We love It!
They ave a salad that I can't remember the name "BUT" It Is to die for....Sooo good!!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank wesjoan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2016

I ordered chili Colorado with beans and rice. The dish was well prepared and the chili meat was fairly tender. Unfortunately, I used the salsa provided and found it was way too salty, thus ruining some of my food.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chuck8700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Great food in a comfortable environment. Staff was friendly. I had a great experience and will happily go back for more.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016

You just can't go wrong with the food. Have friends who come from Minneapolis just to eat here. Very obliging and friendly.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank c0pyme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

Great Mexican food at a good price. Always a friendly staff on hand to give you a great dining experience

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Deborah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Delicias Mexican Restaurant also viewed

Roseville, Placer County
Roseville, Placer County
 
Roseville, Placer County
Roseville, Placer County
 
Roseville, Placer County
Roseville, Placer County
 

Been to Cafe Delicias Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing