We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$97
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Inn(Rohnert Park)(Great Value!)
US$147
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Rohnert Park(Rohnert Park)
US$91
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$210
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$101
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,519)
Filter reviews
1,519 results
Traveller rating
625
522
247
79
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
625
522
247
79
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursecookieswine countrypool tabledouble treehotel restaurantnice hotelsanta rosawine tastinglobby arearoom was largethird floorhot tubthe staff was greatfitness roomminute driverussian river
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 1,519 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

This is our third time staying at this hotel, and without doubt is very well located if you like to visit Sonoma and wine country; so close to many restaurants, wineries, attractions, picnic areas, dog activities and hiking trails in Santa Rosa, Sonoma, Forestville, Bodega Bay, Healdsburg, Glen Ellen, Geyserville, etc. Good for families, kids and dog friendly. Clean rooms, good service. Congratulations to the housekeepers, because they always do a good job and they always bring anything extra we need and request to be more comfy. The restaurant has good food and wine list; at the lobby in the mornings they have a barista, and during the evenings, a barman. Gym, pool, hot pool, event rooms, billiard tables, puzzles, cozy lobby and chimney. Safe area and parking lot. Enjoy the welcome warm cookies! Looking fwd to come back soon, so convenient!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Claudia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubltreeWC, Guest Services at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Sonoma Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Claudia,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive detailed review! Your input is vital to our success. We hope to make your next stay a 5 star experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Great Hotel to stay. Find somewhere else to have dinner ! We had dinner there and my individual pizza that was served was burned to a crisp on the bottom. They brought me another and this one was charred also and the dough was raw. Not good! Hotel is great!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank mimjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubltreeWC, Guest Services at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Sonoma Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Mimjones,

Thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay in Wine Country! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for your dining experience, we hope to give you a more memborable 5 star experience during your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

MY Stay At This Doulbetrer HIlton Was Good. I Was Happy with the convenience of the area around the hotel. If you need anything it’s a 5 to 10 min. Drive from this property. The staff was very nice and helpful when answering any questions.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank bryanbX7292VU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubltreeWC, Guest Services at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Sonoma Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Bryan,

Thank you for choosing the Doubletree during your stay, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with our helpful staff, we hope to make your next stay a 5 star exoerience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

We stayed here and felt like it was in a great central location for exploring Sonoma county. The rooms were clean and large. One evening we brought in a few bottles of wine and sat by the fireplace, the staff was friendly and warm and brought us an opener and even lit the fireplace (then turned it off when we got too hot).

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Suzy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubltreeWC, Guest Services at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Sonoma Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Thank you for your awesome review Suzy! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, we hope to make your next stay a 5 star experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Front staff welcoming. We got complimentary drinks from the bar. Free parking and ample amount. Safe area! Go to Bear Republic Brewery next door omg good. Comfortable room. Would definitely stay here again!!!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank txfunmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubltreeWC, Guest Services at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Sonoma Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Txfunmom,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review, it is always appreciated! We hope to serve you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews