We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$113
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn(Rohnert Park)(Great Value!)
US$151
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Rohnert Park(Rohnert Park)
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$113
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$92
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$148
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Reviews (1,518)
Filter reviews
1,518 results
Traveller rating
625
522
247
78
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
625
522
247
78
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursecookieswine countrypool tabledouble treehotel restaurantnice hotelsanta rosawine tastinglobby arearoom was largethird floorhot tubthe staff was greatfitness roomminute driverussian river
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 1,518 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

This is a fine business or family hotel close to the freeway and close to the casino in Rhonert Park. The service and accommodations are quite nice and there is easy parking. This is not a luxury hotel but it's great for business meetings.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Toni B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

I had a very pleasant stay. I booked this hotel for our wedding night. I was not disappointed, very nice staff and very clean room. I would highly recommend this hotel. The warm cookies at check in was a nice warm touch. Front desk were very nice and accommodating.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 860yolandac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Good place for a conference You may want to try the restaurants outside of the hotel. The staff were cordial and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. The hotel did an exceptional job hosting the conference

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank SisterSister2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

We spent 3 nights in this Doubletree and we're completely satisfied. Every staff member was a true professional and completely and unreservedly helpful. Our room was spacious, MN quiet and comfortable. This was a good location from which to visit Sonoma County wineries.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank tejo42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubltreeWC, Guest Services at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Sonoma Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again in the future.
- DoubleTree Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Courteous staff clean room, not many choices for dinner. Breakfast was good and plenty of parking. However thankfully my company was paying the bill as the price was too expensive if i had to pay the bill. Also the rate changes depending on the day!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank scottbrianc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews