We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Graton Resort & Casino
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Rohnert Park(Rohnert Park)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Western Inn(Rohnert Park)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
3
5
2
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
5
2
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsschemeslotspatvelevator
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2017

We have stayed three times here and had problems with hotel each time.
Dec2017: they cleaned the outside windows starting at 8am on Saturday and when we called to complain we only got "we left you a note in your room" and "close your curtains"
That made us mad so we told them we would be coming downstairs which they took as a threat and met me with two security guards. We asked to be comped and they refused because my husband got mad at them. Also had to call about a loud live music party in suites at 11pm at other end of hallway
Dec 2016 We had a room with a loose seal in the window over the pool and we got all the noise from the pool bar- vacuuming etc. Maintenance came up and said they would add it to their warranty list and told us not to lean against the window
Other: Lobby bar doesn't serve coffee until 10am. If you don't want to wait an hour for room service you have to walk all the way through the smoky casino to get coffee at Starbucks. No in room coffee machines.
4. Steakhouse is great. Excellent management and service

Room Tip: Best view is parking lot side
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sandy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We reserved a room for three nights on one of their during the week advertised specials. After the second night, we returned to the room locked out. We were told we were supposed to re-register for the third night. Excuse me? We made these reservations a month in advance. They finally gave us our room back, but housekeeping had placed all of our belongings in Lost and Found so we had to track all of our items down. Ridiculous. They tacked on an extra $150 each night on our credit card too which I think is really sneaky and might even be illegal.

Stayed: September 2017
2  Thank CSUSRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

The hotel lobby is nice; the elevator has a room key slot before it opens for added security. The hotel room furniture and bathroom is nice although the bed we had was terrible! We had two queens and both of them are soft in the middle that hurts my back. Looks like kids used it as a trampoline or something. The swimming pool is nice! Didn’t book a spa.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eddietheman11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

The rooms are beautiful but at $300+ for one night MID week, they need to step it up. Same price we pay for Mandarin Oriental in Vegas. Should have slippers, robes, complimentary water etc. If you are going to charge the upscale price we expect the amenities to reflect that cost. We also had an issues with the HOT water not working. Called the desk twice and got "voicemail" ? Never had that happen at ANY hotel!! Next morning NO hot shower! Called once again and was told' Sorry about that". They need customer serviced training. Finally spoke to the ASST Manager who said he would take care of us next time. Not sure there will be a next time
I agree with the post below, there was NO DRINK SERVICE in the casino during our entire stay.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank teresanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

I go to Graton well 3 times a week since its opening in Nov. 2013. The lack of drink servers have cost me a lot. Sometimes i wait for hours. I have spoken to the beverage manager several times and he said I would see drastic improvements. It has gotten better but still bad. A of young tattooed up servers with no personality.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank mimbster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews