We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good place”
Review of Roger Resto&Sport

Roger Resto&Sport
Ranked #2 of 4 Restaurants in Tapa
Price range: US$3 - US$20
Description: Our restaurant seats up to 150 guests, TV-s show live sports and we have games like pool, darts, curling, pinball and boxing machine, where you can challenge your friends. Loser can buy beers, which will never get old because our great beer selection has been carefully selected. Good food deserved good companions and we’ve got plenty of them in Roger.
Restaurant details
Description: Our restaurant seats up to 150 guests, TV-s show live sports and we have games like pool, darts, curling, pinball and boxing machine, where you can challenge your friends. Loser can buy beers, which will never get old because our great beer selection has been carefully selected. Good food deserved good companions and we’ve got plenty of them in Roger.
Reviewed 13 October 2019 via mobile

I went there with colleagues.
Good atmosphere, good music, ... the food is great also !
A good place to go with friends.

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank Il_nicolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2019 via mobile

Went here for a few drinks. Local beer is a good price, atmosphere was great music and sports on the TV. Staff very friendly.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 896andym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Came here twice with work, the food was great both times although the second we came with 30 people and despite calling ahead to warn them there was a chef shortage which limited the menu. Having said that it was a minor problem the food was still nice and the staff friendly. Maybe next time we will get round to sampling the drinks too

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 904biga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2018

I have visited Roger Resto for a couple of times and the experience has been excellent every time. I recommend BBQ ribs and burgers. The beer selection is wider than in any bar close to Tapa.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank alahi89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

I love the food. I would especially recommend BBQ ribs and El General burger, those are my favorites. Try different beers, they have plenty to choose from. While waiting the food play pool or some other fun game. As I visited the place with children then it was nice that they had toys for the toddlers and high chairs for the little ones. For sure a place to visit when you go to Tapa.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank NelliRosenblatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Roger Resto&Sport also viewed

Tapa, Laane-Viru County
Tallinn, Harju County
 
Tapa, Laane-Viru County

Been to Roger Resto&Sport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.