We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So good! ”
Review of Patty Shack

Patty Shack
Ranked #47 of 317 Restaurants in Redwood City
Cuisines: American
Description: Between Broadway and Middlefield
Restaurant details
Description: Between Broadway and Middlefield
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Best turkey burger ever! I tried the turkey cheese burger on a sesame bun and it was sooo good- had flavor and not dry at all. Loved the wings too, we did spicy sriracha! Also appreciate how many great beers they have on tap! Highly recommend!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank atorres90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2017

Found this place and glad I did. The burger was GREAT. The atmosphere was not fancy, which is what makes this even better. No fancy dining here, just good food, and a few nice beers.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Donnie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

I got a shake earlier today which was advertised on the menu as being $5.50, but was charged $6.50. When I questioned this they said certain flavours are more. If this is the case it should clearly be stated on the menus and signs.

To top it off the shake really wasn't that good - you can get a much better one elsewhere for less.

Date of visit: June 2017
1  Thank Darius W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

This is a great place for casual dining, right on Main Street in downtown Redwood City. Great for Sports viewing.

Date of visit: February 2016
1  Thank MauriceBrewster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Patty Shack has great hamburgers and sweet potato fries. They have really good sliders for the kids or people with a small aperture. It's a self serve kick back place with picnic tables. I know they serve beer, not sure if they serve wine. The prices are moderate. The only bad thing is the parking.

Date of visit: November 2015
1  Thank mima94062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Patty Shack also viewed

 
Redwood City, CA
Redwood City, CA
 

Been to Patty Shack? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing