We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,079)
Filter reviews
1,079 results
Traveller rating
743
241
64
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
743
241
64
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews el burrito order omelettes loma linda inland empire rooms are large free breakfast great place to stay ceiling fan pool area yogurt we've stayed nice pool comfortable beds hot breakfast front desk staff very nice hotel freeway
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,079 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

An excellent place to stay for any length of time. All aspects of a hotel experience were outstanding and beyond my expectations, from the amenities in the room to the Manager's complimentary beverages and snaks in the evening. For it just being a quick overnight stay, I was delighted and so pleased.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
Thank dheistand2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear deheistand2018,

Thank you for your kind review! We are pleased to see that you had an exceptional stay with us and that you enjoyed our evening reception. If you are ever in the area again, we would love to welcome you back!

Sincerely,

Marissa Kramer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Oct 2018 was my third stay at Ayers Redlands within four years and it has been consistently great: immaculately clean, healthy food, friendly and accommodating staff, reservation rates competitive for value, services reliable. Configuration of hotel design is secure and safe for a woman traveling solo. Beautiful pool and gym in a central “Spanish style” courtyard. I’ve traveled globally and wish for more hotels as comfortable as Ayers Redlands.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Kathy S,

Thank you for your kind review! We are delighted to see that you have returned to stay with us and that each of your stays have been exceptional. It is with great pleasure that we provide the best experiences for our valued guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,

Marissa Kramer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

This is a nice hotel in the middle of the state. Air conditioning works, which is important. Not a lot to walk to nearby, except some decent mexican food. Very nice folks. Clean. Probably best hotel in town.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JEnriquez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear JEnriquez,

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back sometime soon!

Sincerely,

Marissa Kramer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

The Ayers Hotel in Redlands is an Excellent choice when visiting Redlands and the surrounding area. The hotel is well maintained, clean and comfortable and the staff is excellent. I left a box of my personal medications in the room and they recovered them and FedExed them to me the next day. A great choice!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sail2fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear Sail2fun,

Thank you for your kind review! We are pleased to see that you had an exceptional stay with us and found our hotel to be an excellent choice in the area. It is with great pleasure that we provide our guests with the best experiences and hope to welcome you back sometime soon!

Sincerely,

Marissa Kramer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

This is a very nice property in Redlands at an affordable price. Rooms were newly decorated in a tuscan/spanish theme. Everything was clean. The free morning breakfast beat the pants off most free breakfasts -- they have a fry cook making omelets. The staff were extremely nice. The free wine cocktail hour had cheap wine and of course, but the cut veggies, cheese and crackers were a nice touch. Guests that I saw were older and it was a quiet place.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear Christine C,

Thank you for your kind review and rating! We are glad to see that you had an overall great stay and were able to enjoy our complimentary breakfast. If you are ever in the area again, we would love to welcome you back for another exceptional stay!

Sincerely,

Marissa Kramer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews