We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$142
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gateway Inn(Red Bluff)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Red Bluff)
US$114
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Classic Inn(Red Bluff)
US$70
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveller rating
188
181
58
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
181
58
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskoi pondbird aviarybest westernsbreakfast roomsausagepool areanice staystay there againwaffleslassen national parknice poolparking lotclean roomsbed was comfortablelong driveeasy accesshot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 453 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2017

As per usual for BW, the staff was wonderful and the breakfast convenient. The pool really stood out for traveling with kids, it's shallower and much better for playing and not so chilly. They made it easy to travel with our dog, too.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lindsey N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternRedBluff, Staff at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to review our property. We are pleased to see you and the kids enjoyed your stay with us. We rely on your feedback to help improve our staff and property. We appreciate your business and hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Sincerely,
April B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Even though the temp was over 105 degrees the AC was not on in the room. When turned on, it smelled of mold. AC did not work well and it took a long time for the room to cool down. The front desk person was annoyingly long-winded asking for every detail about my car even though the lot was 1/4 full. I asked her for a room on the east side of the building so it would be cooler. My room was on the west. I asked for quiet, she put me next to the staircase. Breakfast was awful. I am a BW Diamond and travel weekly. I would drive an extra hundred miles not to stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank K7314STstephenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Desk Staff at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

We are sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with your stay. A/c's that are turned off with out running a "drying" cycle, sometimes smell a little moldy. We have had extreme high temps here in which is out of our control. It is hard on any A/c When it reaches high temps. over 100 degrees We will have maintenance check that unit. As for the staff that you had problems with, we will have a chat with her and suggest a solution to a shorter check in routine.
I hope you will give us another chance and return in the future for another stay. It is our goal to give excellent customer service for our guest and make sure every part of their stay in enjoyable.
Sincerely,
April B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Stayed in ADA room with advertised walk-in ADA shower in bathroom. That was the only good thing about the room! the room was extremely small and would not accommodate two people plus a wheelchair/walker. The room had only one chair, which was at a desk located under the television. The only seating was the bed. To use the closet, you had to open the doors outward and it was located at the foot of the bed. Couldn't use it if you was in a wheelchair. The breakfast area was too crowded for wheelchair use and the counters where too high to reach if in a wheelchair. The hotel is not ADA Compatable!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 941darlenet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternRedBluff, Staff at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

We are saddened to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay here at our property. I apologize for any discomforts or any inconvenience to you. We are certified as ADA compliant. I will check into the issues you were having with the room and make some adjustments in the sizing of furniture.
Thank you for your feedback on our review. Your comments are how we continue to make things better at our property.
Sincerely
April B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

This 18 year old facility has been remodeled in a modern style and with expert taste. The room was realling functional and beautifully appointed. The excellence of the breakfast served kept pace with all the rest the lodging had to offer.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jalmond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternRedBluff, STAFF AND MANAGEMENT at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you will be back through our area soon.
Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We stayed here for only one night. When we got there to check in, it was 10 pm, and we check-out early in the morning. So we didn't stay long. We had breakfast there. It was like all other BW hotels, so nothing to complaint about . The staffs were nice . The room was clean.
Overall it was nice stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KieuK2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternRedBluff, Staff and Management at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your, short, but good nights stay with us. We hpe to see you again soon.
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews