We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$142
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Red Bluff)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sportsman Lodge(Red Bluff)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Classic Inn(Red Bluff)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gateway Inn(Red Bluff)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveller rating
187
178
58
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
178
58
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskoi pondbest westernsbird aviarybreakfast roomwestern hotelssausagepool areastay there againnice staythe staff was friendly and helpfulwaffle makernice poollassen national parkparking lotwafflesfast fooddesk clerk
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 450 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Not a good review from me. It was an okay hotel. No elevator. And for someone who needs a downstairs room it was hard getting up the stairs. To me it looked like a rundown hotel that Best Western took and tried to refurbish. To my way of thinking it was not a Best Western Plus hotel. I've stayed in many Plus Best Westerns & they are worth the price.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank susanhM5236MJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

We apologize that your stay was not what you wanted it to be, but the Antelope Inn is not a Best Western Plus hotel, so unfortunately were misunderstood. We are sorry that your whole experience was based on this. We hope you will give us another chance someday to offer you superior customer service. Thank you for staying.

Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Stayed here one night - check in was easy and the front desk was awesome - made sure everything was good in our room and that we knew what services/amenities were available. The room looks newly decorated and was very nice. Bed was super comfy, along with a good selection of pillows. The pool felt great and there are plenty of places to eat and a gas station at the driveway. The koi pond and avairy were really neat too. The restaurant next door was a great place to eat!

Only complaint was the breakfast (eggs were burned on the bottom and the sausages underdone) and the not very good in-room or at the dining room coffee (flavor not very good).

Even so, would definitely return to this BW on future trips.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TaylorRose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Dear Guest,

We apologize that the breakfast and coffee were not up to your taste, but we do appreciate your wonderful comments regarding the rest of our hotel. We hope that during your next stay that we can provide a better dining experience for you. Thank you for choosing us for your stay, and please be safe in your future travels.

Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

We wanted a place to recharge after a long drive. Antelope Inn fit the bill. Newly redecorated room. We were impressed with the breakfast. they had actual cooked cereal, not just add hot water. Desk clerk gave us ideas about things to do in the area. We'll stay there again, definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank E2960DSjohnp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing our hotel after your long drive, and furthermore, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to see you enjoyed many facets of your stay and the amenities as well. We look forward to having you with us again very soon! Thank you for staying!

Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Although there are less expensive options in the city, this is the best one and still incredibly reasonable. Very clean and great amenities. After a 9 hour drive, this was a breath of fresh air! We'll be back!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank vinniesanchez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We are happy to see that you found our hotel to be worth the value for the price you paid. Thank you so much for your kind words, and we look forward to having you stay with us again!

Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

My friend and I have stayed here last month we had a lovely experience staff was all very kind willing to go out of their way to make us feel at home we had such a great time we decided to visit again the next visit wasn't so great front desk auditor Lisa was quite rude, Elizabeth tried to put us in a room with 1 double bed for the both of us what's that all about...

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternRedBluff, Desk Clerk at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Thank you for your review of our property and staff. I am sorry you were dissatisfied with your stay! I am not sure what happened in regards to your room assignment. I will be sure to look into this situation. I am truly sorry for the attitude of our staff. This should NEVER happen, and i will be sharing this information with those you mentioned in your review. Your satisfaction is important to us.
I hope you will give us another chance to make it up to you by staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews