We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
70
70
12
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
70
12
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchensan diegoliving roomtennis courtspool tablehot tubtime shareone bedroom apartmenthorseback ridingremote areabarona casinoweight roomnice patiosales pitchdecent sizenice winerieslots of closet space
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018

Great value for the price. It is far from tourist attractions, but I'm from San Diego so that's not an issue. It's quiet and relaxing, the bedrooms have TV's, stocked kitchen, nice linens, pool towels, first floor units have patio's with tables...comfortable. Staff is very friendly,

Room Tip: If you are a light sleeper, choose the second floor.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephanie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aliciashults, General Manager at Riviera Oaks Resort & Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Comfortable accommodations. 1 bedroom is roomy. Had some ants when we checked in but sent someone right up. Nice patios and fireplace. Tucked away. About 15 minutes from shopping and restaurants. Alot of amenities.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sherry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda B, Front Office Manager at Riviera Oaks Resort & Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Thank you for your feedback. Hope you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed a nice quiet week at the Riviera Oaks Resort Raquet Club in Ramona. Our one bedroom was a very spacious unit with a nice living room and wide screen TV as well as a full kitchen and dining area. The patio was especially large and offered nice mountain views. The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. The location is quite remote with only a few services nearby. All other services are at least a 30 minute drive from the property.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Eric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda B, Front Office Manager at Riviera Oaks Resort & Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Love the staff in this resort, they are friendly and well trained,and rooms are very comfortable,its little far off from the main freeway,if you don't mind to drive,the property sit in very quite area, thanks !

Room Tip: believe all floors
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank macintong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda B, Front Office Manager at Riviera Oaks Resort & Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

We appreciate your feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

I love diamond resorts. They are my first pick when ever we travel and Riveria Oaks is awesome. The heated salt water pool. The huge units that have everything you need. The people are friendly and go out of their way to help. We will be back.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mimi-jones1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aliciashults, General Manager at Riviera Oaks Resort & Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Thank you very much for the wonderful feedback. We look forward to your future visit at the Riviera Oaks Resort and Racquet Club!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews