We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveller rating
277
108
32
15
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
277
108
32
15
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjack in the boxfront deskcomplimentary breakfast isgreat place to stayrooms are cleanbusiness tripwould stay againbed was very comfortablevery nice hotelconvenient locationfreewayantiochlobbystarbucksbrentwoodinnscalifornia
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 450 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2018

The hotel is in the middle of nowhere but it is very clean and affordable. The options in Oakland were too expensive and sketchy so I was glad to find this inn for such a great price. Very clean and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tanya457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

Great team here. Worked in hospitality for years and the peopke genuinely seem to enjoy their work and are good at what they do. German, GM, Andrea, Tyrone, Chazz, Hector, Houseman and Women, Breakfast attendants, all did a good job. Place was clean and inviting. Busy as ever in a good way. Well run and clean. Keep up the great work

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Victor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Stay was fine. Noise was not good, kids running in halls , loud music from one room. People in morning who handled breakfast were very good and went beyond to help you. Checkin was excellent. Went out of their way. Friendly ever morning and went out of way to say good morning

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

I stayed at this Hampton for 2 nights during a business trip to Pittsburg CA. The check in process was seamless, and I used the Hampton digital key for my room. I was greeted as a Hilton member, and given complimentary bottled water upon my arrival. The rooms are large, and the bathrooms clean. The carpet is old, and the hotel itself is dated but clean, and well kept up. My room itself was clean, had ample seating, a very clean bathroom, and the bed was very comfortable. If you are a business traveller or travelling with kids, the rooms have many places to plugin and the hotel has great wifi. What I liked most about this hotel was the gym. If you work out when you travels, this gym has everything you need, weight machine free weights, good cardio machines, benches, medicine balls, and a functional TV. Breakfast is great too, with many, many options, if you're like me and eat clean during your trips, they have healthy breakfast choices. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: The gym is exceptional for the level of hotel
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Was a little worried about location but I was wrong. Love the complementary breakfast and free parking unlike Concord location! Bed comfy and quiet. Restaurants near by and close to freeway. Front desk staff was amazing had a good laugh with the female and male didn't get their name. Look forward to staying here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Pashen a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews