We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
87
177
83
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
177
83
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffle maker waffles road trip room was clean in room coffee stayed here for one night within easy walking distance check in was easy breakfast included would stay again location is great the ground floor microwave pier pismo pch california
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2018

I was very surprised at how nice this place was considering how cheap it was and how it was a "motel" - didn't feel like one. It was so clean and fresh. The manager was a great guy too - he gave me really good advice for avoiding highway closures along the coast. Would book without hesitation.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michael d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

I and my boyfriend stayed for one night during our road trip from LA to San Francisco. The price is right, the location is great. Clean, good bed. Did not try the continental breakfast. Walking distant to the beach and the restaurants nearby. I really like Pismo..a good stopover for a road trip. Highly recommended.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank NokTrue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Picked this hotel based on price and reviews. Great choice. Extremely clean and comfortable. Checkin was a breeze and the gentleman was very helpful with directions to shopping and the pier. Yes its small but a very good value.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ohzarker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Price was around 70 for a night.

Decent room with wifi, coffee machine and such.
Had no time to look around. Situated near a highway. Not very appealing surroundings but cheap and decent.

Would come here again passing through.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jerry O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

My Husband and I stayed here in Nov 2017. You can walk into town, beach and even the Outlets - Outlets are very good. Its a beautiful little town and very friendly people. The owner of this hotel was very helpful with what to do and getting around. Also we asked to change our room to be on the ground floor and he changed with no hesitation.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andrea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews