We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$249
Hotels.comUS$249
Booking.comUS$249
PricelineUS$249
TravelocityUS$249
SuperTravelUS$234
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,744)
Filter reviews
2,744 results
Traveller rating
1,243
798
389
196
118
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,243
798
389
196
118
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location spa room mineral water historic hotel hot springs beautiful grounds wine tasting town square within walking distance restaurants and shops pool and hot tub central coast wine country steakhouse koi paso fireplace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 2,744 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2022

We have stayed here multiple times and enjoyed it every time. The location is ideal (close to wineries and fun downtown), the staff is helpful and friendly, the rooms are very comfortable, and the food at the restaurant is delicious.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank agerritsen2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 August 2022

Beautiful facility for couples or ladies weekend. Lots of space for nice walk and swing chairs for reading or relaxing. Insist on room with Garden view. Would have been nice to have room Service. Parking is limited.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank familyof4travlr2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 August 2022

As a first-time visitor I was hopeful of a quality stay, and the Paso Robles Inn far exceeded my expectations in every area: it is an elegant and historic hotel, set upon gardened grounds with koi ponds. The staff I met were always courteous and cheerful, and their professionalism is reflected in a very well-kept facility! My room was spacious, charming, and comfortable, and dining outside next to koi ponds was absolutely marvelous. Yes, I really enjoyed every minute at the Inn!

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RicardoJuliet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 August 2022

The carpet in our room was dirty and the room was very dark. Bathroom needed updating. But it was in a great location for walking to wine tasting and restaurants and the grounds were very pretty. For the price I expected a bit nicer accommodations.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lschmi972077
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 August 2022

My 2nd stay at the Paso Robles Inn. I’ll be back again, particularly if I want to visit the Wine Country away from the coast.
A beautiful historic hotel, with absolutely lovely grounds. The rooms are a little larger than typical these days, but comfortable beds, nice bathroom and blissfully quiet AC in a room that stayed quite cool in hot-in-the-summer Paso. Excellent location in town, and a very helpful staff. And they have cool water bottles too!

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Blair B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews