We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,774)
Filter reviews
1,775 results
Traveller rating
703
596
274
124
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
703
596
274
124
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mineral spa sulfur smell spa room hot springs jesse james grounds are beautiful prime rib historic hotel wine tasting town square within walking distance movie theater perfect location restaurants and shops pool and hot tub central coast wine country
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,775 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Tiny rooms. Very basic. We could barely walk in the room. No safe in room. Staff rather unfriendly. Very loud. Could not sleep. Avoid this place if you can. Not worth the price! You may want to explore other options in the area.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MrProper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice place. We stayed in room with jacuzzi tub on balcony. (This was our second visit.). The room we stayed in could use some updating, but it was nice enough. Rooms are themed after local wineries, which is kind of cool. Walking distance to many tasting rooms, readtaurants, and shops. The grounds are really nicely kept and staff was great. We will come back. Rooms have good size fridge and microwave. I would recommend Galley Bite for breakfast/brunch. Great food, run by good people, very reasonably priced, and about a 3-5 minute drive from hotel. Hatch is good for dinner/drinks if you’re looking for a good vibe. (loud, not too romantic though if you are looking for that.). Thomas Hill Organics was a nice place to eat. It’s pretty price though.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank santabarbaramike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Forget that it gets to 100 in the summer, forget that the Mid-State Fair is only 10 days....any stay at Paso Robles Inn anytime of the year will float your boat. Great staff; great in-house dining; great off-site Italian restaurant half a block away; great walking square...etc etc. Have fun!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank W0ntGetF00ledAgain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a lovely surprise when we pulled in to register at The Paso Robles Inn. Quaint, lovely grounds, delightfully clean and attractive decor everywhere. The accommodations, staff, and cuisine was top rate. The courtyard was especially peaceful and inviting. Would recommend the Inn to anyone who is travelling in that general direction, on their way to the Central California Coast.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sansnyder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica F, General Manager at Paso Robles Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Our staff strives for excellence and we are very excited to hear about your experience. Come back for a visit next time your travels bring you back to Paso Robles, we look forward to having you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great time in Paso Robles recently. We have stayed at the Paso Robles Inn many times and have been treated very well. Great location, easy access to restaurants, shopping and of course some of the best wines in the world!!!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank juliewK2300UN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica F, General Manager at Paso Robles Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay as well as our location! Our staff strives for excellence and we are very excited to hear about your experience. Come back for a visit next time your travels bring you back to Paso Robles, we look forward to having you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews