We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (975)
Filter reviews
975 results
Traveller rating
597
313
45
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
597
313
45
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies margie's diner dressing area wine tasting picnic area magnifying mirror coffee maker make up mirror two sinks discount coupon office staff small refrigerator motor lodge koi pond comfortable beds great place to stay wine country
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 975 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Property is well kept and CLEAN and they bend over backwards to make you feel at home. Once they found out that we were visiting for wine tasting they loaded us up with lots of coupons for many of the vineyards we visited which was a very nice unexpected savings.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank jim1rob2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdelaideInn, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

It is our goal and pleasure to make you feel at home here. Welcome to our Family. Please come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We go to Paso Robles concerts on a regular basis and stay overnight so our one night stay hotel “expectations” is not high; but this hotel exceeded our experience...starting from the professional staff that greeted us to the accommodations that were beyond nice! The cherry on top are the free freshly baked cookies and muffins plus fruit for their guests! We will definitely become repeat customers and bring oyr friends!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank lastunasboard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdelaideInn, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Exceeding your expectations is what we strive for daily. Glad we were able to do that in your case. Thanks for the glowing recommendation. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We needed a place to stop on our drive from Tahoe to Los Angeles. It was a Saturday night and the Adelaide Inn was the only affordable place we could find. What a lovely surprise! The guy at the front desk was super friendly and warm. The hotel itself has the layout of a motor lodge (2 stories, no elevator that I saw, with doors to the outside) but it is immaculate. The room was large with all the amenities you could need. There is a lovely pool area with a hot tub, plush landscaping and even a couple mini golf holes. When we checked out in the morning they gave us free, delicious scones for the road. We thought it would just be a boring stopover but we'll be back next time we visit the central coast wine country!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marilyn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdelaideInn, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

"Pleasantly Surprised" is a comment we receive quite a bit. We work hard every day to exceed out guests' expectations and it sounds like we succeeded in your case. Please come back and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We were very happy with our short stay. We were just passing through town on a road trip and needed an overnight room. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The pool area is cute and my toddler loved swimming in it. We also loved the cat that lives on the property. Very friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank poppilove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdelaideInn, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thanks so much for choosing us! I've passed your comments along to Junior (the cat). He wants you to come back and see him again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very nice quality all around. The landscaping/plants were so well maintained - surprisingly impressive. The pool is great - saltwater. Just a surprisingly nice place to stay. And because I need to leave more words here I'll just say, the people are really nice. Free cookies in the lobby!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdelaideInn, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thanks for the very nice review. Glad you had to write a few more words! :) We're looking forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews