We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$146
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Expedia.com
US$151
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$121
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/08/22
Hotels.comUS$151
TravelocityUS$151
PricelineUS$146
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
258
18
9
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
258
18
9
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit evening reception free shuttle the shuttle driver separate tub and shower managers reception order omelettes great hotel spacious rooms wearing masks hotel bar walking distance to downtown an appetizer oatmeal girls trip dog friendly hotel complimentary breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2022

Great value. Rooms and property are kept very clean. Hotel does not offer daily housekeeping which I appreciate since we daily request cleaning service. It’s a quick walk to downtown Paso Robles for dining and retail. Staff are all very helpful and pleasant.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FanFamilyTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chance Jorgensen, General Manager at Oxford Suites Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Thanks for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2022

Late last night I called and booked a room for my business traveler Dr. Lovell due to my original hotel being over booked and no where to go, I was panicked. Jocelyn was so kind and offered exceptional hospitality that really put me at ease in this frantic moment. Together we were able to quickly book my business traveler a comfortable and safe room to rest. THANK YOU JOCELYN!

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cdenneyMedforce
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chance Jorgensen, General Manager at Oxford Suites Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Thanks for sharing! We will make sure Jocelyn gets your message!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2022

We have stayed here many times over the last few years and Oxford never disappoints. Chef Jesse is incredible and always remembers us, which is such a rarity these days. The food is delicious and he has fantastic wines. My husband loves breakfast and I adore the happy hour options. Customer service is fantastic and the fire pit is a lovely way to close out the evening. Rooms are spacious and nicely decorated. We highly recommend this hotel and make sure to pop in twice a year.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kellylovestotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chance Jorgensen, General Manager at Oxford Suites Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for your ongoing business! We're happy to hear that you continue to enjoy staying with us and look forward to next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2022

Top floor accommodations, nice views, roomy - only draw back - one elevator for both guests and staff so waits could be longer than necessary. Nicely stocked bathroom - roomy shower and full tub. Good lighting.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Debra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chance Jorgensen, General Manager at Oxford Suites Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2022

Thank you for the review Debra! We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2022

The staff was all very nice and the hotel was clean, HOWEVER who designed such a large hotel with only one elevator - and the slowest elevator ever?! I do not think I would stay at this hotel again based off of the elevator. It would take forever to get an elevator. Take the stairs? I tried that. They took me outside the hotel. The elevator situation drove me absolutely insane during our stay.

Date of stay: May 2022
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Autumn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chance Jorgensen, General Manager at Oxford Suites Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2022

Thanks for the review Autumn. We appreciate the feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews