We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,887)
Filter reviews
1,887 results
Traveller rating
831
731
216
73
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
831
731
216
73
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location made to order omelets omelet bar best westerns omelette station pool area breakfast room free breakfast within walking distance downtown palm springs restaurants and shops street fair poolside bar great place to stay thursday night downtown area comfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1,887 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018

I am a repeat visitor to this hotel. Stayed there over memorial Day weekend. The hotel is always clean, the staff are welcoming and friendly. Rooms are very good size. The free breakfast is a welcome plus with omelets made to order and other assorted pastries. Excellent hotel and fantastic location near everything downtown. I often sit by the pool early in the morning. Love the sound of the water fountains. I will always stay here.

Room Tip: I stayed on the first floor level near the pool and had no issues.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sal R, Manager at Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Michael L., Thank you for the kind words regarding your recent visit to our beautiful downtown BW Plus Las Brisas Resort. Management and staff make every effort to provide superior customer service every day at Las Brisas. Again, thank you and Happy Travels from all the staff at Las Brisas! Sal Rodriguez, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

This has to be one of the “best” Best Westerns we have ever been to! The grounds are gorgeous- Spanish hacienda style architecture, beautiful landscaping including many flowering plants and large trees, and soothing water features. Our room was very clean and surprising large! Comfortable bed and nice dressers. I did miss drawers or shelves in the bath area- had to keep my toiletries in my carry on because the counter space was limited. We appreciated the small refrigerator but missed having a microwave (certainly not the end of the world, though). The AC worked great for the Palm Springs weather. Their breakfasts were very filling- we had read about their omelets made to order but they were not available during our stay (maybe they are seasonal?). There are nice misters in the pool area, which was very helpful during the day. All in all, we enjoyed our stay at Las Brisas, and will definitely be back! We might even make it our “go to” hotel in town for here on out! Thank you Best Western!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bliz123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sal R, Manager at Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear bliz123., Thank you for the kind words regarding your recent visit to our beautiful downtown BW Plus Las Brisas Resort. Management and staff make every effort to provide superior customer service every day at Las Brisas. Again, thank you and Happy Travels from all the staff at Las Brisas! Sal Rodriguez, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

We only stayed here one night in transit to somewhere else but I was really impressed. I'd sort of lost faith in Best Western but this hotel has changed that. The front desk man was friendly and efficient; the room was large and very clean; the breakfast had everything anyone would want. The lady who cooked the breakfast really worked hard since almost everyone arrived at once. The pool and hot tub looked wonderful but we didn't have the time. This hotel is about a block from downtown restaurants and bars. I'm checking my calendar to see when we can return.

Room Tip: The rooms with a hot tub are really large.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PKWTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sal R, Manager at Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear PKWTraveler., Thank you for the kind words regarding your recent visit to our beautiful downtown BW Plus Las Brisas Resort. Management and staff make every effort to provide superior customer service every day at Las Brisas. Again, thank you and Happy Travels from all the staff at Las Brisas! Sal Rodriguez, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Overall comfortable stay. Great location, close to downtown eateries and entertainment. Clean room and good breakfast buffet. Nice gym. The beds are super comfortable. The only complaint was there were tables in front of our suite - and we could hear people having a conversation around mid nite. Luckily they eventually went back to their rooms and we fell asleep right away. Not a major hiccup, so overall we enjoyed our stay at Best Western Las Brisas. Would recommend and come again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Larry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sal R, Manager at Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear Larry C., Thank you for the kind words regarding your recent visit to our beautiful downtown BW Plus Las Brisas Resort. Management and staff make every effort to provide superior customer service every day at Las Brisas. Again, thank you and Happy Travels from all the staff at Las Brisas! Sal Rodriguez, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

have stayed here sev eral times and have had a very good experience each time and the rates are good, room was clean,pool area nice. will definitely return to this palm springs motel. it is conviently locate, one block to the downtown, three blocks from a nice casino, good restaurants easy walking distance.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lindakarns3878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sal R, Manager at Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Dear lindakarns3878., Thank you for the kind words regarding your recent visit to our beautiful downtown BW Plus Las Brisas Resort. Management and staff make every effort to provide superior customer service every day at Las Brisas. Again, thank you and Happy Travels from all the staff at Las Brisas! Sal Rodriguez, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews