We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (671)
Filter reviews
671 results
Traveller rating
99
231
182
96
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
231
182
96
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean baymont inn decent breakfast make your own waffles rite aid yogurt few minutes walk hot tub comfortable stay hard boiled eggs coffee maker the location is perfect complimentary breakfast restaurants and shops fridge spring desert
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 671 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

I understand the price was cheap but it’s not normal to have this prestation! Firstly, we had to change our room since it was smelling really really bad like urine. Fortunately, they changed our room kindly. However, in the second room, it was smelling good but there were some ants!!! Awful when you just wake up and find some in yours slippers and your bed!! I told the woman at the front desk before to leave just to help and she didn’t care about this! The water of the tape was so weird since it was cloudy.
Thanks god it was just one night!!!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Viclry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

The hotel was as good as any other. An average hotel, but good/average. The location was excellent and some of the staff was fantastic at the front desk. This was the best location ever!!!
We were able to walk everywhere.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dferre230107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

Cant beat this place for price and location. 1 Block from all of the downtown bars and restaurants. I would refer this place to anyone. Easy in and easy out. The girls at the check in counter were great.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sja9800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

It was so disgusting that after 2 days we moved to another hotel. The room had no working phone line, it smelled like mold neqr the sink. I made my famiky walk around with shoes because the floors were so dirty. One of the cabinets almost fell on my foot when i went to open it because it had no screws on the hinge. We had planned on staying 4 days, but only withstood 2 before we switched hotels.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank yrivas777300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Cancellation policy leaves much to be desired. I was charged $89 for cancelling way in advance (8 days) whereas most hotels have a 72-hour policy which allows for last minute schedule changes or life events. So they not only got MY money for no services provided or room used but they also get someone else's money when they re-book the room. Read the fine print and think twice about supporting these policies.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank warneralas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews