We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pepperoni”

Mountain Mikes Pizza Pacific Grove
Ranked #48 of 83 Restaurants in Pacific Grove
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Great pizza delivered to our hotel in Monterey. Tasty pizza with short wait time for delivery. Recommend when want to stay in.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank juschippers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2018

We were tired and hungry and not interested in a fussy meal. We ordered a pizza for take out. The pizza was hot, delicious ingredients. I like thin crust pizza and this had a great crust.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Henry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

I am a local Keller Williams Realtor and love to dine out. Here a salad bar trip is $5.99 and all you can eat $6.99! This is great! Then, mom loves thin crust, they do it on request. Perfect! I love meat and veggie, so the McKinley is excellent ( minus the salty pepperoni). The 83 year old mom does not do salty. Wonderful! We can enjoy pizza, then put the remaining pieces in the freezer to microwave later. Yeah! A win win situation! Thank You!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank KimHall831Realtor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

If Mountain Mikes wants you to sample all their different pizzas as they advertise for their weekday lunch buffet, t;hey really failed today. If you do not like pepperoni, you would have been out of luck day. Today's offerings did not make me want to return and order one of their pizzas. Only plus was the red pizza sauce which was nice and spicy.
There are better places for pizza in the Monterey/Salinas area.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Service
    • Food
Thank roadwarriorstwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We were staying in Watsonville after a day in Monterey and leaving on a plane the next day. We were hungry for something cheaper and tasty. The pizza was very good. The pizza sauce and crust was excellent. We would recommend this pizza place quite highly.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank hob0525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mountain Mikes Pizza Pacific Grove also viewed

Pacific Grove, Monterey County
Monterey, Monterey County
 
Monterey, Monterey County
Monterey, Monterey County
 
Monterey, Monterey County
Monterey, Monterey County
 

Been to Mountain Mikes Pizza Pacific Grove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing