We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (664)
Filter reviews
664 results
Traveller rating
404
167
51
24
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
404
167
51
24
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ontario mills cookies outback steakhouse free breakfast breakfast room beds were comfortable shuttle bus ice machine waffles business center great place to stay comfortable stay front desk staff potatoes fitness center great customer service business trip
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 664 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2018

We stopped in Ontario for our last night in the US. It was the only hotel we didn't pre-book but had no problem getting a room mid afternoon. The girl on the desk was very friendly and check in was easy. The room was reasonably priced and was clean with everything we needed. The 12pm checkout was great as we weren't flying out until late the following evening so we were able to take our time in the morning. Breakfast was included and had a good selection. There was plenty of parking, including an underground carpark with a lift up to our room on the 4th floor. The location is great, right opposite Ontario Mills shopping mall, which is open til late even on a Saturday. No complaints.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sonia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2018

This was an unpleasant experience. I was not informed that your pool was not working and that area was closed upon arrival. That was the primary reason for my stay. I asked for some extended time to stay until the pool was fixed and it was denied. I asked for a discount due to your negligence to prove the overall experience that the site said you guys afforded and that was denied also. Not a satisfied customer.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank tinikadickson84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We're sad your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the condition of the pool area during that time. We understand your frustration and see how much this has affected your overall experience with us. We are doing the best we can to make sure all guests are comfortable and happy and we're sorry if we fell short of expectations. We greatly appreciate your comments and we'll be sure to use your feedback in further improving our facilities and services. We thank you for your business and hope you can reconsider giving us another chance in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews