We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“quick breakfast”
Review of Knead - CLOSED

Knead
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 January 2018

I drove over from the hotel to get breakfast and the shop was closed -they have limited hours and a limited menu. The coffee and goodies I had were yummy.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank teresap678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (81)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2017

Knead's lovely fresh salads, which change daily, make a great lunch. Pick up a loaf of their delicious, house made bread for a Ojai picnic. Great outdoor seating space too!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Megger84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

We went for breakfast on a lovely spring morning and were not disappointed! Knead was exactly what we were looking for & our meal was delicious.
Fresh juices, freshly baked goods & too many yummy options to make a quick decision!
Lovely, helpful staff and a great option for families. Lots of outdoor seating in the courtyard. Kids and adults all happy :)

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Travelbug070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

All the bake goods were amazing! This was our favorite place in Ojai hands down! Go here and try out these lovely sweets/take all the food on a picnic.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Mitchlas11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

This is a great place for breakfast,we stopped here three times on a recent visit,everything that came from the kitchen was delicious five stars.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Rick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing