We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Airport Transportation

Thank you for taking good care of our clients and getting them to the airport in time for their... read more

Reviewed 10 October 2018
julievasquez
,
Petaluma, California
Beer tour

I was so happy with the service we received. I was planning a surprise birthday party for my... read more

Reviewed 9 October 2018
Joshua M
via mobile
Read all 27 reviews
  
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
20
0
0
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
0
0
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews party bus elegant limo driver planning wineries
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

I highly recommend this company the drivers are very professional one of the driver waited for us for 30 minutes we took longer than expected when we got the driver got out and helped the woman’s to get in the bus very professional

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Passenger_5150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

This is the worst limo service ever!!! They gave us the wrong vehicle every day - even though we called each day to confirm. The last straw was sending a 4 person vehicle to transport 6 women with luggage to the airport at 3:00 am! We barely made our flights! Absolute nightmare!!!!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

This is a review for the white 25 Pass Party Bus Limo (Wrap Around) and our driver, Michael. We booked the bus for 7 hours, with pickup and drop off both in Napa.

Michael was awesome! The night before, he texted me just to give me his contact info and confirm the reservation. On the day of, he arrived 15 minutes earlier than the reservation time. There was complimentary champagne, cups, and ice provided, and we were allowed to bring additional alcohol onto the bus. Michael seemed very familiar with Napa and the wineries we went to and was able to give us a bit of history on them as well.

On the way to the first winery, he suggested we made a pit stop to take a picture with the Napa sign. Michael was very helpful in taking group pictures both in front of the sign and the wineries whenever he dropped us off at. He would also coordinate a pickup time from the wineries in case there's no cell signal to contact him. He's definitely one of the more attentive and experienced drivers I've dealt with.

As for the bus, it was brand new. It looks exactly like the pictures online. We had 17 people, so there was plenty of space. It has all the standard features you would expect from a limo bus, such as being able to hook up your music, cup holders for cups, and cooler in the middle for ice/bottles. Probably the only con was that the road is so bumpy, so it was hard to sip our mimosas from cups. Would definitely recommend bringing straws (maybe?).

Even though their online booking includes tip, we gave extra because everything exceeded our expectations. We definitely felt that we got our money's worth and then some! If we were to book another limo bus in Napa, we would definitely book through them and request Michael as our driver again.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank jayteepi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby P, General Manager at True Elegance Limo, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Thank You for your kind words! I will share with Micheal and I'm sure he will be ecstatic about his review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

Horrid. We spent $6,000 for three days of shuttles for our wedding weekend. Starting from the first day they were horrible. Drivers were consistently late, drivers didn’t know the area, poor communication, shuttles too large for certain roads (that every other professional company scouts out beforehand or knows the area!), etc. In fact, several times our out of town guests were pulling out their phones to give directions to their drivers.
The very worst was the day of our wedding we had to delay the ceremony thirty minutes because several of the shuttles failed to pick up several guests at a few of the hotel stops. The owner had the audacity to argue with me about their issues instead of taking accountability and fixing the situation. We had guests and wedding planner staff using their personal vehicles to retrieve our other guests the shuttles skipped.
Then lastly, not surprisingly, they immediately processed full payment.
Unprofessional, disorganized and clearly unreliable. Don’t dare think of using these ignorant novices.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank SRBurns33134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

True Elegance is reasonably priced.Drivers are courteous and punctual! Their cars are clean and well maintained.

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank toddr955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews