We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$317
Expedia.comUS$317
Embassy SuitesUS$317
travelup.comUS$405
TravelocityUS$317
PricelineUS$317
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,752)
Filter reviews
2,752 results
Traveller rating
1,337
848
355
133
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,337
848
355
133
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception indoor pool made to order breakfast napa valley happy hour free breakfast beautiful grounds hot breakfast living room nice property bottle of wine yogurt pond atrium fran wineries freeway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,752 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2022

Embassy Suites in Napa is easily one of the best in Napa for those that are cost conscious and desire a high level of service. The staff were superb and helpful with every need. Easily one of the best Embassy Suites I have stayed at over the years. I would recommend.

Room tip: A little noise from roadway, request rooms with back windows not facing road.
Date of stay: October 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 43jeffreyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 September 2022

This hotel is amazing. Great location about 15 minutes walk to downtown. Rooms are big and comfortable. The service is just excellent. All the workers are very friendly and very helpful, breakfast is like of five stars hotel and no charge and the happy hour with the drinks and food is just great. I really recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank califoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 September 2022 via mobile

Michelle met with a great smile and made the entrance to the hotel super positive. To feel welcome and get acqurat information is a priviliefe. Wish that more service could br like this. Resturang guidance, travel tips and distances between places, all with a smile.

Erik

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank C3671UVerikh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 September 2022 via mobile

We had a wonderful experience staying at Embassy Suites Napa! Even during post Covid times, there was no shortage of staff keeping the property amazingly clean. The room was clean and updated as well. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The free hot breakfast though was a huge win - they had a chef making omelettes which were delicious (not the usual microwaved eggs you usually get at a hotel breakfast) not to mention fresh bacon, sausage and anything else you might want for breakfast! We loved it and will definitely return next time we go to Napa. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KristyB20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 September 2022 via mobile

We loved our stay here. The rooms are spacious, clean, and luxurious.

Fran, the happy hour bartender, is the best! He took such good care of us and his positive energy is infectious.

The food was delicious, especially the breakfast. We stayed in one night and enjoyed the live music in the bar area.

We had an incredible experience and look forward to coming back again!

Room tip: Take advantage of the happy hour. Fran is the best.
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews